Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Hotel sencillo pero agradable

Posted Jun 7, 2016
La atención del personal es muy buena, el hotel es sencillo pero agradable. Lo único que no me gustó fueron las camas. Son un poco incómodas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Eduardo Pacheco, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, siempre nos sirven para motivarnos, para nosotros es gratificante saber que nuestros huéspedes realmente disfruten de sus días en nuestra isla.
5 out of 5
by Catrin S.

Fantastic place

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Even better than i could have imagined - right on the beach - right in the middle of the paradise that is Holbox.
5 out of 5
by JORGE DANIEL from Córdoba

Ducha

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Solamente problemas con el agua caliente que cuando nos duchamos salía fria
5 out of 5
by GAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristina from Åhus

Bra läge

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 nätter över nyår. Bra läge precis vid stranden. Förutom saknad av belysning i hall (det är mörkt efter kl 18) , långsam service vid matbeställning, vilket även gäller hela ön, är vi helnöjda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti, MI

Rustic Holbox Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Holbox is a rustic island and this hotel is one of the nicer ones. The rooms and beds are small but recently updated. The upper rooms have balconies with a view of the beach. The staff maintains the facilities well. The restaurant has good food and takes credit cards. Everything is on island time so it takes very long time. Plan 2hrs for meals. Breakfast is included but it is just fruit, white toast, homemade jam and juice. You can also order off the menu. The hotel is situated in town. Many people use the beach as the main thorough fare to get from one place on the island to the next, so many people walk by the hotel. The beach is not secluded but they have chaise lounges for guests. We would definitely return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Eduardo Pacheco., Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments, they make us feel great and also inspire us to improve and offer a better service to our guests, we hope to see you soon in out hotel, your hotel.
4 out of 5
by Fabian from Saltillo, Coahuila, Mexico

Buena estancia

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bonito hotel a la orilla de la playa, la gente que ahí trabaja es muy amable y servicial, mi único descontento es que la recepción no está abierta hasta tarde para recibir a la gente que llega tarde a la Isla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Excelente ubicación y servicio

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Definitivamente la ubicación y las instalaciones
Cons: Me gustaría que las habitaciones tuvieran TV
Location: Lugar hermoso, playa linda! se encuentra a unas cuadras del centro y a un costado del muelle de donde salen las embarcaciones para tours, es mágico!
Hotel muy agradable, incluye desayuno continental delicioso, excelente ubicación, las instalaciones súper cómodas y bonitas, excelente atención del personal y los alimentos deliciosos, lo que me gustaría que tuvieran es TV en las habitaciones.
3 out of 5
by Serge from Paris

Dommage

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil limite aimable Lit trop étroit et matelas de mauvaise qualité Quasiment pas d'eau chaude, pas de mise à disposition de prises à moustiques pourtant plus que nécessaires Au delà de 2 toasts au petit déjeuner: supplément à payer! Très bon emplacement, plage bien aménagée
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustic hotel. But in front of the beach beautiful!

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Rustic hotel. But in front of the beach beautiful!