Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ramiro B

Holbox

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist wasn't very friendly, they need a better customer service. Although we didn't need it, the Air conditioner wasn't working. The ubication is excellent and good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect 3 star hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Mexican style hotel, colorful architecture.Location, across from plaza. Staff very nice.
Cons: Nothing I can think of. I believe the way they describe it is very accurate.
Location: Town plaza right there, they had a few local festivals in plaza while we were there. Can walk to beach, place to rent bikes many restaurants.
Location is awesome, center of town, 30 seconds to plaza.Style, nice Mexican architecture, white and yellow with plants, and a nice patio. Very comfortable, Store, right next to hotel to buy water, beer, juice..shampoo. Staff very nice too. The hotel is exactly how it is described, actually prettier when you see it. If you want a 5 star resort, not for you. If you like a very clean, Mexican style hotel, where you can walk everywhere, this is it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice little hotel right on main square. We were upsatairs in the back so it was very quiet. Affordable and especially grwatcwithavtoddler since everything you need is just downstairs. 2 minute walk to beach. Book it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice hotel newly renovated hacienda nicely done with modern touch but still looks old nice pool garden kinda close to center of town buses or taxi close by William was in charge he told where to go places to eat very helpful
4 out of 5
by Crista from Portland, OR

Good location and value

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great little place located in the square!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holbox trip

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel in centre of town. Close to beach. To ger around it recommended to take the golf cart taxis which are very reasonable. Roads are made of sand and when it rains there are lots of puddles that take 3 days to dry out. Walking the streets is difficult. Best to walk on the beach. Still seaweed. Very laid back island. It was a nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Overall, nice hotel for this price. There was no hot water, but I think it is quite common for this island