Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Shaukat ali from Sialkot

About room

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not good.this is 3 star but room like 0 star very durty and bathroom also very durty. i think why i take this hotel.i know best western normaly very good hotel but this hotel location is very good but room very bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel let down by staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We expected a warm welcome by staff, having booked and paid for a suite through Expedia. However, it took staff over 30 minutes to locate our booking details, whilst we waited in the lobby. We were not offered drinks or any explanation for the delay. The suite itself was of a resonable size and standard. Room servjce was fairly quick and food was of a good standard. Bearing in mind the high price that we paid for the suite, we expected and warmer and swifter welcome than that received. It seems that this hotel, though registered with Expedia, does not have the infrastructure to cope well with online bookings, as my friend had a similar experience with an Expedia booking made a few months earlier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Smelly Bathroom and Not the same room as advertise

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Cons: Hotel Plumbing!!
Location: Great location if you like to be alone and peaceful
The bathrooms were very smelly and i booked a suite with a king size bed, when i got to the hotel I got an executive room with twin beds. The hotel staff said that their suite didn't come in the price range expedia had paid them so i was downgraded!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It was a good and comfy experience. Really enjoyed the stay and calm environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel Allhamdullillah that was second time

Posted Nov 9, 2014
is good to stay there that's second time in this hotel is nice hotel.... I would like to recommend this hotel everything is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paris from Bangkok, Thailand

Awesome Environment.

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: Location,Rooms and Staff.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Awesome.
This Hote is great, Awesome Staff,Awesome Location,Awesome City and Country and Great and Nice Pakistani People,s. When i was going to book this hotel i have read something aboutall hotels in Pakistan which was (Travellers Alert Security Concern).But i have seen nothing like this in Pakistan i am a Thai but i start to love this country.and i would suggest this hotel and country to the peoples in the whole world who would like to have ave and wonderful Vocation,s.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by qseyal

1/2 hour from airport

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Orbitz
Half hour from airport. Very friendly staff. Fairly clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
今回はパキスタンへの出張の際に宿泊しました。街の中心部から遠いのが食事などでは不便でしたが、部屋は快適でした。隣に結婚式場のような施設があるため、週末などは音楽などでうるさく感じる時がありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Nice experience in this hotel and the staff is good to provide the information. But the hotel is far away the downtown. it need to take the taxi to buy something. Above all the C/P is good .