Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Usually stay at the cheeca Just as nice without the restaurant and tiki bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie, FL

We stayed in two bedroom townhouse. It was perfect

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The layout of the town house was perfect. patio off bedroom. porch. big kitchen. Full size refrigerator. Nice location. super clean. 1/2 bath
Cons: Supply wash cloths.
Location: perfect!
Perfect for sharing with a couple. Very clean. comfortable. We loved it.
5 out of 5
by TRACY

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The hotel staff were very accommodating and unit and grounds were maintained very well. We would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great family stay. Will be back

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it. Perfect place to stay for a family. 2 bedroom 2 story townhouse with full kitchen. Clean and new. What's not to like?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel is on the bay side and not the ocean side. Which still hasbeatiful views but not a real swimable beach. My son really enjoyed the up close interaction with the manatees that can be found hanging around the boat dock. Staff was great to help my son get to see the big sea creature. Wonderful pool! The best comfy beds ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, Fl

Perfect location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We've stayed here 4 times and have not been disappointed. The pool is close by, there is a community grill, the staff is great and the living rooms are renovated with new furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Relaxing stay at the keys

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Beautiful sunsets and nice setting.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants
Very nice and relaxing! These are cute townhouses next to the bay. We rented a Kayak for a few days and it was great exercise. The pool was nice and warm really clean. The beds were super comfortable and there were enough TV for everyone in the house. Once in each bedroom and one in the living room. The sleeping sofa was confortable. The kitchen was fully furnished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely satisfied

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location - enjoyed sister resort for pool, entertainment, water sports, pier. We have come here more than once and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in awesome location.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Had a great time there and highly recommend. Location is perfect and like that you have acces to the beachside hotel a mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

nice villa and nice staff.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and well supplied in the kitchen.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Fishing is the main thing to do there.
Very nice, I would go there again.. A little pricey but guess it was the time of year. Still, would have stayed longer if not for the price.