Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really very bad, very old, it needs a remodeling.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Family friendly

Posted May 17, 2017
Rooms were nice and conviently close to the pool and restaurant. The room was a little out dated but it still was clean and worked for us
5 out of 5
by Raine

Stay for the location, not for the room

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Been going to this same spot for about 15 years. Haven't changed much at all. It was sad to see security cameras everywhere. But I'm sure it's for the best. Just kills the peaceful vibe. A+? for the resort. It's been the best for 15 years. But the little hotel rooms definitely need to be remodeled. Long overdue. Also the pool/hot tub should stay open later! Everything else was great!
2 out of 5
by Terri

NEVER AGAIN :0(

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Always a long line at the guard gate to get in because they have so many problems with too many people trying to get in. Door locks broken, broken stairs with a pile of nails next to it (I guess someone intended to use), microwave door handle broken. Smell of mold. Hot water issues. They never came to replace towels during the weekend. No blinds on upper windows, so your up at the crack of dawn! So crowded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Fiesta Key very much. Very relaxing which we needed immensely! Wish the weather had been better but none has control over that unfortunately. Rooms are spacious and having a kitchen with dishes included was a plus. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Had a small store and bait was available but I think if we went again we'd bring live bait, all they have is frozen. Overall was a good stay and would stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Amber

GREAT PLACE!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this resort. It is very laid back with everything you need there. It has beautiful views and I would definitely recommend it.
2 out of 5
by Biana

Very nice looking place but needs a little more be

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
When we get there the rooms were not ready yet after about an hour were ready,than we renter for 6 people and we had only towels for 4, my 12 years old son have to sleep with me and my husband because he doesn't fit on the bed sofa with my mom, so very inconvenient for us we're planning sleep for 6 and only fit 5 :( very nice looking place to state but need a little more better
1 out of 5
by rui

Very dirty no mattress just pc form in to plywood

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad service poor management said sleeps 6 not true no sofa bed