Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Moldy and overpriced!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The office staff was incompetent & unprofessional. The door to our room was filthy. The room was tiny for four people. The bathroom vent was covered in mold, and the shower head lacked water pressure. We checked out a day early due to our dissatisfaction, and when we complained about these issues, the staff didn't even realize that we were checking out early. They didn't even offer any type of compensation, room change or refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton ma

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nice hotel and great location. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Amazing place to stay, we loved everything about the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great view and location!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location, restaurant, room with view, beach, activities
Cons: The service was slow and they skipped cleaning our room one day.
Location: Tons of fishing, restaurants and bars!
We really enjoyed our stay! It's a terrific location with a great beach right on the ocean! A ton of things to play with...corn hole, ping pong, paddleboards, kayaks...all included!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Beautiful resort and you can use amenities at neighboring resort. But there is no beach. The lagoon is so deep you can not touch anywhere and water is very dark. If you love the beach this is not for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to relax.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We gad a great time. Staff was fantastic. Room was clean and the views were fantastic. We will be back on the next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Friendly atmosphere

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Cons: Room interiors could be upgraded beyond the bathroom that had been renovated.
Location: Good location close to all activities
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. We had one noise issue that we reported caused by gaps in door separating us from another room. We enjoyed the kayak and paddleboards along with the bikes. Good continental breakfast We would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay! Great Staff!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Perfect nice quiet getaway spot in The Keys!! Close enough to every thing available to do in the upper Keys..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Beautiful ocean front view

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Was a little disappointed in the room size. It was smaller than expected. Two queen beds, no table, no seating except a small bench by the door. Bathroom was very nice. One small vanity for storage. Awesome to have access to kayaks and paddle boards and the resort next door. Beach area small and difficult water access. Overall, very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot. Good experience.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Had a nice time here. Stopped for a night on the way to Key West. It was a nice change of pace. Plenty of outdoor water activity!