Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

best area

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: water views
Cons: parking
Location: Lorelie waterfront sunset bar and grill
water access and incredible view, great restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Quaint cottage right on the beach

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: Repair the windows so they can be opened to let the ocean breeze into the cottage. Install ceiling fans.
Location: Diving, fishing. Hungry Tarpon for breakfast; Lazy Days for dinner!
Our cottage was right on the beach and near the pool & Tiki Bar. Great location. The unit was very well-maintained. It was a little quaint, but everything worked and was in good order, except the windows. We had to use the A/C instead of opening the windows to let in the ocean breeze because the windows did not stay open. They just completed a cleanup from the hurricane and it was great to see how much they have done in such short time. People were friendly and we really had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beachfront location.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Great ocean view
Cons: Complimentary coffee in the room.
Location: Close to lots of restaurants. Easy access to US1
Lovely, comfortable cottage on the beach. Clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very friendly and on the beach.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Exceptional people at this resort! Right on the beach. Friendly and clean place to stay. Close to many restaurants. Highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Buy one get one free

Posted Dec 20, 2017
It was a cute small place. We stayed in cabin 12 & it was adorable. Super close to the ocean front & their bar does buy one get one free drink from 4-6! They were awesome! Totally recommend if you’re looking to stay at a low cost & friendly environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place by the water

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay right near the water. Great view from the upstairs rooms, and a really lovely balcony to sit and have coffee and watch the water. Older rooms but they are quite spacious and well equipped my only criticism is the air conditioning. We were very fortunate that it wasn't too hot, so we were able to not use the air conditioner because it was like having a Mac truck parked and running in the room with you. Unfortunately the neighbours did think it was hot and ran theirs all night, so we had the noise from theirs instead. I would stay here again because I loved the resort, but definitely not in one of these rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
A nice old florida cottage. Typical of the keys. Nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Lovely spot with friendly staff - we stay here fairly often
5 out of 5
by Lee

You can stay here, just don't take my room!

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous, highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Drenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels