Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton FL

Posted Jul 23, 2019
We weren’t pleased with our room overlooking the parking lot and a charming young lady named Vynijha helped us with an ocean front room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review of Postcard Inn. We are pleased Vynijha was able to assist you to make your stay Postcard Perfect. We will always go above and beyond for our guests and do anything in our power to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to having you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2019
Well the only thing me and my wife dint like the bathroom dint mirror so to shave y and my wife put make up was not easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We always appreciate you taking the time to let us know if we fell short in an area. If you could please let us know your room number so that we may look into placing a mirror in that room we would greatly appreciate it. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay even though you were inconvenienced and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Was nice but there was too much construction going on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review of Postcard Inn. We do apologize about the construction. We are almost complete with our construction and hopefully we will see you again as our guest so that you may enjoy the full Postcard Inn experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo. Fl

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Everyone was so friendly! Went out of their ways to ensure our stay was wonderful :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback for Postcard Inn. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay and you appreciated our friendly staff. We look forward to having you as our guest again for another Postcard Perfect stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
This resort wasn't worth the money we spent because the beach area was disgusting. There was seaweed washed up everywhere, and it smelled so bad. We used the pool instead, which was nice, but I can use a pool at home. The biggest positive was that the area we were in was quiet which was great since our toddler needed naps in the middle of the day. The room was fairly clean, but the floors always felt "gritty" like there was sand on them. The bathtub was SUPER tiny, and had almost zero water pressure, so it took forever to fill. I also got slapped with the news that I owed another $150 upon checkout because apparently there's a $35 per day resort fee that wasn't covered through Expedia. Overall, we were unimpressed, and I would'nt recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback for Postcard Inn. We do apologize about the seaweed and the fact you had to pay a resort fee, as your Expedia confirmation letter should have explicitly told you that you were responsible for resort fees when you check in, we apologize for any confusion. We are happy you did enjoy the quiet and calm of the property, even though it is a big property we aim to provide a relaxing atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
We liked the swimming pool the one by the beach. Liked the Starbucks and the Italian Restaurant. We really liked the tiki bar but it was closed for half of our stay. The hotel was nice and so was the staff. However we didn’t know how much of the site was still under construction. There was sooooooooooooo much seaweed. There really was no beach to hang out at. Not sure if we will ever return to this spot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback for Postcard Inn. We do apologize about the construction and seaweed. We always try our best to maintain our beach and our construction is almost complete. We are very pleased you enjoyed Kokomos Pool, Starbucks, Ciao Hound and the Tiki Bar. We also appreciate you acknowledging our friendly staff. We hope you do return as our guest when we are fully open so that you may experience our property at 100%. Sunny Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2019 by Postcard Inn Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oaklyn,Nj

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Loved it all! Beautiful and would recommend ! You won’t be disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of Postcard Inn. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again for another Postcard Perfect stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport

Posted Jul 4, 2019
Clean room and pool. Great location. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2019 by Samuel Ortiz, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so pleased your stay was Postcard Perfect and we hope to have you a our guest again soon!!