Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by P.J. from Colijnsplaat

Vies en erg duur...

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Slecht motel op een slechte locatie met slechte service! Gezien te late boeking was dit het enige wat plaats had! Veel te duur, 240 euro voor 2 nachten. Vieze kamers, geen stoel, matrassen in plastic, gehorig, haren/ vlekken in beddegoed en badkamer! Leek wel verbouwde garagebox... Kortom; smerig, gehorig en slechte service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay. Hotel was clean and neat and staff very friendly and courteous !
2 out of 5
by Guille from Spain

Recepción y atención al cliente correctos

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
La calidad-precio del hotel, para ser en Long Beach, es aceptable, quizás algo caro para la ubicación algo lejana a la playa. la limpieza es simplemente correcta y el trato que nos dio el recepcionista fue muy amable, incluso por encima de lo esperado
1 out of 5
by Anthony Gargiulo from New York City

This Motel May Provide Nightmares

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
We entered in total darkness due to a dead light bulb so we stood in the rain while it was replaced. My wife and I are 5'6" yet we couldn't fit on the tiny twin bed! Sheets were clean but the blanket and bedspread haven't been cleaned in years. The toilet never stop running. The sink's drain leaked all over the floor. We have blond hair but the bathroom floor and shower were covered in long black hairs! It was absolutely disgusting and clear evidence the room hadn't been cleaned beforehand. The mirror suspended over the bed seemed to be covered in body fluids although we've no idea how they got there but looking up at it all night made us sick. We weren't able to sleep a wink on the lumpy, plastic-lined mattress which seemed to be not a place to sleep as much as a place to have quickie and get out. If you want to use the remote control, I suggest using a pair of gloves before touching it as it appears to have never been cleaned. We wouldn't visit this motel again if they offered us a free stay. You can't miss this place when driving up, the letters have fallen off the building, saying, Plantation Mo. 3 good things: Front desk staff seemed sincerely concerned, plenty of free parking, and the toilet paper is extremely soft. Other than those things, there's nothing else good I can say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not return

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very sketchy place to stay. Garbage was our view out the window thrown from the rooms. Holes in the bottom walls. Stains on sheets. Reeked of smoke. Shower curtain stained. The location was great if only the updated their place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Absolut nicht zu empfehlen! Schon der erste Eindruck des Motels schreckt ab- Umgebung mit Ruinen,Motel an sich grau und schmuddelig,die "Rezeption"hinter einer plastikscheibe...und die Zimmer werden auch stundenweise vermietet........... Das Zimmer nicht besser- alles machte einen schmutzigen Eindruck-Flecken auf den Bettlaken,Müll in den Schubkästen. Und das alles zu keinem Schnäppchenpreis!
1 out of 5
by tom from nyc

OMG horrible

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
My girl and I had to stay here because there was nothing else available to our long beach destination. Strongly will not recommend this place
1 out of 5
by Lax Coach M

Recruiting Trip

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Orbitz
Ended up traveling home instead of spending the night here. Was overpriced for what was offered.
1 out of 5
by Ace from Nassau

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Worst ever stay in. The place had ants . Not enough towels . Smh never ever ever go near that place again. I rather stay on a park bench.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel, cheap but bad.

Posted May 21, 2014
I heard gun detonations, laud music and 3:00am, room was ugly, etc.