Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Work in progress?

Posted May 20, 2017
Apparently it had just opened the pool and hot tub were not running which was the reason I booked in the first place because they had one one so that didn't make me happy at all . It should have been updated on the web site then i would have canceled. The girl at the desk offered to have the manager speak with me when they came in which never happened. And the town was closed so we traveled 30 minutes to eat ! Was not happy at all . The room was clean however the beds were pretty stiff! Didn't sleep well at all .
5 out of 5
by Douglas

we'll go back again!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
we'll go back there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the $

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Decent place. Nothing to shout about, but it's a roof over your head that's clean. Very basic continental breakfast that has extremely Limited hours. Friendly and helpful staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
got there and it looked great, went to pool/hot tub hot tub was luke warm and the jets didnt really work there was insulation showing through the walls of the building around 11p went to bed and found long black hair in the sheets went down front desk to complain and they were closed. next day told front desk and they said it was probably from there worker sounded like it s happen before said the would have manager contact me never did. called a week later and they said they would have manger contact me again never did happen. but the lady said it was probably from the chinesse guest and there hair was hard to get out of the laundry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
you get what you pay for. Good price with more expensive places around but the room was not bad. Ok bed and bathroom. Clean place and close to everything including fishing, hunting areas and west Yellowstone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value motel!

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
No crib. Clean. Great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good bed not so good shower

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The check in process was good. The room seemed clean and the beds were comfy. But the sink and shower are old and don't work well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location - just few miles away from Yellowstone National Park. Cleanliness, service, and amenities are OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop off before Yellowstone

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good hotel, right off the highway but not noisy, handy for a stop off while doing the Loop from Yellowstone to Jackson back to West Yellowstone. facilities looked nice but we only stayed for one evening so didn't experience the pool etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast. Limited places to eat, 1 open at the time we checked in