Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the $

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Decent place. Nothing to shout about, but it's a roof over your head that's clean. Very basic continental breakfast that has extremely Limited hours. Friendly and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop off before Yellowstone

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good hotel, right off the highway but not noisy, handy for a stop off while doing the Loop from Yellowstone to Jackson back to West Yellowstone. facilities looked nice but we only stayed for one evening so didn't experience the pool etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable, convenient stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Being located close to Yellowstone makes it a convenient stay without paying higher prices. It's around a 20 minute drive to the west park entrance.
We requested a late checkin which was made super easy by leaving the keys in a safe box and being able to check in fully the following morning. The room was spacious and comfortable, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Yellowstone

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Superb staff.....waited very late for us. Called us to ensure we could get out room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but clean

Posted Sep 11, 2016
They are building a new hotel on the property that should be ready in a few months. It reminds me of the hotels/motels we used to stay at with my parents in the 1950's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: we love the hotel.
we were late at that night,(after 10pm), the front desk staff left the key and WIFI info for us, and let us check in next morning. thanks alot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Towels were not replaced with fresh after being used. Hot tub didn't work. Pool smelled good but was a funny colored green.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We loved this place! They have very clean/comfortable rooms. It was a great distance from Yellowstone (the west entrance) and we would definitely recommend this place to other people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
bed sheet are Dirty. I found hair also. Smell in room.May be not Paying to their House keeper any money.smell on Bathroom. No Parking Space. I have to Park on Handicapped Parking. I have no Choice We come late 10. 0PM.. I did not complain Because we are just for one night, and tired for long driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It was quiet, comfortable and the staff was friendly.