Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable condo in nature (red fox nearby)

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
A bit of construction noise but generally very restful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Just right for our party size.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Never saw any staff but we came in after office hours and left before office opened due to early check out time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious, but outdated

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very spacious and has full kitchen facilities. The appliances, bathroom and furnishings are at least 20-25 years old, but everything is still clean and in overall good repair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic quarters with a lot of space at a good price

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Spacious condos in a quiet location. Decor a bit outdated but comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Spent two nights at this condo complex while seeing Yellowstone. Obviously an older condo complex but in decent condition for its age. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Would recommend if visiting Yellowstone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, WI

It was nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It was spacious
Location: Yellowstone National park was a 1/2 hour away
I wasn't prepared for a 2 bedroom 2 bath townhouse. All the comforts of home for myself. Full stove, refrig, dishwasher, and trash compactor. I never met the staff, my key was in a wall holder in the office building and I dropped it in a drop box when leaving, It also had a full living room and dinning room, it would sleep 6 comfortably.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo accommodation near Yellowstone.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location and facilities.
Relaxing place to stay after a long day in Yellowstone. Very comfortable with all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, Kentucky

Great place, short drive to West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The check in and check out was fast and easy, they even upgraded to a 2 bedroom condo for free. While we did not spend a great deal of time in the room, spent every possible minute outdoors, when we were there, we found it to be comfortable, peaceful and quiet. It included all the amenities of home. The furniture and appliance were a little dated, but they served their purpose and it condo was a clean and well maintained. They had also just added wifi to all the condos.