Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic quarters with a lot of space at a good price

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Spacious condos in a quiet location. Decor a bit outdated but comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, WI

It was nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It was spacious
Location: Yellowstone National park was a 1/2 hour away
I wasn't prepared for a 2 bedroom 2 bath townhouse. All the comforts of home for myself. Full stove, refrig, dishwasher, and trash compactor. I never met the staff, my key was in a wall holder in the office building and I dropped it in a drop box when leaving, It also had a full living room and dinning room, it would sleep 6 comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Quiet, clean and roomy

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Plenty of space for the family to spread out and feel at home. Nice deck. Quiet neighborhood setting. About 20 minutes from West Yellowstone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, Ca.

Nice condo near W. Entrance to Yellowstone

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Move basketball net away from condos. Too much noise when trying to relax.
Location: The town w/ all that we needed was 22miles away. We went through it to enter Yellowstone.
Comfortable. Everything we needed was provided. We could cook our own meals. Had all the conviences of home. Relaxing. Could sit on the balcony in the morning, so relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north tx

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This place was beautiful. Everything was so nice. The only negatives I have about it is it doesn't have air conditioning also while I was there our condo didn't have tv. The connections were broke. They did have DVDs to rent but the staff didn't tell me about it. I read it in the welcome book. I did get to rent movies at no extra cost but it took me thirty minutes to get the connections on the TV set up correctly to view the DVDs. Overall I loved staying at this resort and would love to stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My family has been staying here for over 35 years

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: It is beautiful in that area. Love the ATV trails around the area, very nice laundry woman.
Cons: All off the above & the phone in our condo was broken, the window in the living room didn't have a screen, bathroom sink clogged, Cable never worked
Location: And talk about out dated :/
My family has been staying here for over 35 years.. Maybe longer. I came here as a very small child up to the year I left the nest. Back then we loved the clubhouse and the way everything was run. They had different activities for young children to adults. We used to be able to plan our vacation around all of these activities that in turn would bring all the guests together to create that fun community feeling. I have since moved away to the East coast and now have a family of my own. I have 2 small children that I was very very excited to bring here for the week. I haven't been able to make it here in over 15 years. My family and I surprised my mother for her birthday here at our family vacation spot and for her to meet her new grandson. It was a very very special moment/week for our family and will continue to be every year, just not sure we will continue to stay here. I was disappointed that no one ever stated the clubhouse was turned into a Pro Shop.. Don't get me wrong, I am a golf fanatic! But the pool that we were excited to take our kids to and have the nightly ice cream gathering and movie nights they used to have we're no longer. The guided bike rides, guided float tours, pool etc were no longer. The racket ball court inside the Clubhouse was ONLY available to homeowners and the one day my dad and I tried to go golf (we were there at 7am) we could not because it was men's members only day.. Not posted anywhere.. I am staying here and paying over $200 a night. CBelow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

70s Facility

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It felt ad if I stepped into the 70s, in a very hot area with NO air condition. It is advertised as resort, when it's NOT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for my little family

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great location from west Yellowstone, markets near by. My toddler loves the playground. It came in handy. It was everything we needed to make dinner and make things as normal as possible for my little one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The price couldn't be beat for putting up 5 people in comfort with a full kitchen.
Cons: The location was not as close to Yellowstone as we'd have liked. Office hours were very limited and wireless was only available in the laundromat.
We wanted a place near Yellowstone with a kitchen so we could save on the cost of eating out. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be sure to arrive in daylight

Posted Sep 15, 2015
We arrived just after dark and in the absence of street lighting or local lighting of apartments we got lost and incurred the wrath of a guy who resented us driving past his apartment - probably a time-share. Yellowstone was a long drive so we had no time for the extra facilities on-site. Wifi signal only worked in reception. Good breakfast but only two days each week.