Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaga

Muy anticuado y descuidado

Posted Sep 17, 2015
No habia agua caliente en la habitación y al hotel le hace falta una reforma integral. Todo muy descuidado.
2 out of 5
by Emily

Disappointed, dirty

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We cancelled a planned second night here because we were so disappointed. The hotel is in a beautiful spot and has the potential to be lovely but it is rundown and dirty. The toilet in our room barely flushed and the WiFi was virtually non-existant. One poor girl seemed to be doing everything the day we were there. We left and went 25km down the beach to a much better place.
4 out of 5
by David from Devon

Great value

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with fabulous views across the sea and more food than we needed at a great price.
3 out of 5
by Susan from London

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just wanted to get away and this place was fine. The reviews warned me the place would be a little basic but that was OK with me and the setting was great for walking and swimming.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Angletdans les Pyrénées Atlantiques

Un hotel bar restaurant sur la mer.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
arrivé 24 aout Difficulté pour garer la voiture.C'est normal en pleine saison. Hotel restaurant, tout très bien. dans la salle à manger par de grandes baies vitrées, on voit la mer et les rochers. je conseille cet hotel à prix somme toute modéré. J'y reviendrai avec mon épouse. L'accueil est chalereux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonito lugar

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un Hotel en un sitio privilegiado, la playa preciosa y buena gente. Aunque el hotel esta un poco viejo, por el precio que tiene y el lugar en el que esta, no se puede pedir mas. Muy buena cocina.
3 out of 5
by federico from valencia

muy bien situado

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
bueno el hotel en si le falta un repasito pero el sitio que esta es espetacular
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy contento

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
La estancia fue muy bien, el personal muy amable y la habitación muy cómoda