Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wow! What a pleasant surprise, we had not stayed here before but we WILL be back! Loved the bed, pillows, food and especially the bartender, Billy. What a great guy! Truly a master! Thank you all so much for making our stay fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Loved billy the bartender. He was super nice and made our visit so much more enjoyable. Impeccable customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel was under remodel this was not know at the time of making the resevation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

Very clean and close to shopping.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Older hotel so some noise between rooms and outside noises but not terribly distracting. Smelled very good. No lingering odors from other guests or carpets. Remote worked, refrigerator and microwave clean an working. Clean carpets, no stains. Downside, no continental breakfast due to in- house restaurant which was pricey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great area.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Second time staying here. Great location, close to a lot of food establishments and markets, banks etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Hotel was great with lots of parking. Be sure to eat at the Issaquah Café just a couple blocks away for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Near interstate but peaceful quiet and cozy.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Wonderful staff, food, and warm pool. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Christmas stay - very nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Nothing, everything was great
Location: Right on Gilman Blvd plenty of restaurants, shopping near by
We stayed on Christmas Eve 2016 to visit family and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very nice and the room had everything we needed. We both enjoyed the evolution bed and the hotel was very quiet. I enjoyed he pool & hot tub as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great hotel. For the price of the room it would be nice to have breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new beds!!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice place. Clean. Staff nice. But.... at 1230 at night you find out your mattress squeaks and headboards and frames are worn out so headboard hits wall, kind of ruins the night for you and the people next door. The AC unit was very noisy. Kept getting woken up every time it turned on and ran for a bit. Not a restful night that I expected.