Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and eateries.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We were at the hotel for only one night but all the employees treated us like old friends. They were very helpful and sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah WA

Glad it was nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and adequate drapes to shut out light
Cons: Closed captions on tv
Location: Near to center of shopping, restaurants. I really like the parking area being somewhat private and away from general traffic
Unfortunately I spent the weekend suffering from food poisoning instead of at the events I came for. I was very relieved my room was clean and the housekeeping staff willing to provide extra towels. My tv closed caption didnt work - that was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll stay again

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I had a hard mattress my first night. When I requested a room change, it immediately happened. After changing rooms the manager followed up to make sure everything was fine. It was. The restaurant is excellent too. I highly recommend the Jambalaya.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice and clean place. Staff was very nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This hotel is very clean and comfortable. It is easily accessible from freeways which makes points of interest readily available. Great place for conferences. Very inviting lobby. Very close to wonderful Lake Sammish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for toddlers :)

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here with my toddler the night before heading to the Summit at Snoqualmie in order to get an early start the next morning. It was very quiet, and the staff was very patient and friendly. The pool is nice, and stocked with lots of towels, pool noodles, and even a floatie. The microwave and refrigerator, a rare find these days, were great as we could stock up on snacks for the next day. We will likely stay here again. Free wifi was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wow! What a pleasant surprise, we had not stayed here before but we WILL be back! Loved the bed, pillows, food and especially the bartender, Billy. What a great guy! Truly a master! Thank you all so much for making our stay fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Loved billy the bartender. He was super nice and made our visit so much more enjoyable. Impeccable customer service