Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice setting and conveniently located

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very good. Noise of the fridge machine needs reviewing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from issaguah, WA

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I was surprised that they did not have a safe in our room. They did have one in the hotel office so we were able to use that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outlook WA

Fantastic property with lovely amenities.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Easy access off the freeway, this new hotel boasts all the creature comforts you expect. Comfy beds and large room ms make you feel right at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price there were terrible amenities

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Ice machine was no where to be found on first floor. Beds were hard as a rock. Pillows stunk and pool was the size of a kiddy pool in your back yard. $25 for adults for two $12.50 for child to eat, that's rediculous. We passed on their breakfast because of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt lake city utah

Very nice Hotel close to freeway

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Had a great time , hotel was clean and comfortable loved our time here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
personnel at front desk and cleaning staff were polite and efficient. Hotel is well situated near travel routes and area shopping and eating places. We have returned annually for the last six years and continue to enjoy our stay. 😋😋😋
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They allowed for an early check in very last minute when they were full--accommodating my unexpected schedule. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
They where very helpfull and attentive.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

Comfortable hotel with friendly staf

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping staff and restaurant staff were great and made our stay enjoyable. Second time staying there. Will defitely go back.