Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Ga

I stayed for for my 2 day trip to cougar mountain

Posted Dec 15, 2015
The room was great! I used their gym and pool to keep my daily fitness routine. It's 5 min away from cougar mountain zoo and about 40 min to downtown paramount theather. Overall my first trip in wa went very well. Merry Christmas and Happy new year soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Issaquah

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Personnel were great. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Not so good: walls quite thin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

An OK hotel in a bedroom community

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: It's lication
Cons: Get smarter employees & an upgraded phone server.
Location: nothing
My main complaint was with the phones. The flashing"message" light was on but I couldn't retrieve the message. The man at the front desk couldn't either. Fortunately, I only know one person in Issaquah. My daughter. When I phoned her, she said that she had left 3 messages. Also our phone cord was frayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
It was a nice hotel, lobby was very nice. I had 2 breakfasts there and had eggs both time, they could have been cooked better. Eggs around the outside were burned, bacon was hard and cold. I sent the bacon back for sausage and it was cold. The cooks need some one to show them how to cook breakfast. Sorry, but you need better meals from the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for business

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. the rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Washington

Attractive hotel and nicely decorated.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: The bedspread/comforter.
Cons: The dining experience.
The hotel room was fine. The dining experience, however, was not good. My husband ordered a breakfast of eggs, bacon, sausage, and potatoes. I chose not to eat. He took one bite of the sausage and said it tasted "off." He did not swallow the bite. However, he became quite nauseated and sick to his stomach several hours after eating breakfast. He and I had the same dinner the night before and we were both fine. Therefore, we attribute his illness the following day to the breakfast. In addition, the cook was very curt in his communication. When we got up to leave, both the cook and the server had disappeared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from Cool California

Sleepless in Issaquah

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nicely decorated and very clean. Room was comfortable and roomy. Our only problem was a flashing light that lit up the room when we were trying to sleep......rather annoying as it was every 10 minutes. We should have told the front desk about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Pleasant, courteous, extremely helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: They were very helpful in our requests for special services.
Cons: Not that I can think of just now.
Location: Location was great for our needs at the time.
It was just a very nice to stay. Parking was plentiful. They responded to our every request such wheelchair and locating us in the best room possible for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

Solid place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay with no issues. Staff were very good and quickly resolved a potential issue to our satisfaction