Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outlook WA

Fantastic property with lovely amenities.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Easy access off the freeway, this new hotel boasts all the creature comforts you expect. Comfy beds and large room ms make you feel right at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price there were terrible amenities

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Ice machine was no where to be found on first floor. Beds were hard as a rock. Pillows stunk and pool was the size of a kiddy pool in your back yard. $25 for adults for two $12.50 for child to eat, that's rediculous. We passed on their breakfast because of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt lake city utah

Very nice Hotel close to freeway

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Had a great time , hotel was clean and comfortable loved our time here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
personnel at front desk and cleaning staff were polite and efficient. Hotel is well situated near travel routes and area shopping and eating places. We have returned annually for the last six years and continue to enjoy our stay. 😋😋😋
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They allowed for an early check in very last minute when they were full--accommodating my unexpected schedule. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

Comfortable hotel with friendly staf

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping staff and restaurant staff were great and made our stay enjoyable. Second time staying there. Will defitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, clean rooms, comfortable beds and quiet !
5 out of 5
by David

#1 hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Love staying here. Very comfortable and the service is great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and eateries.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We were at the hotel for only one night but all the employees treated us like old friends. They were very helpful and sweet.