Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and eateries.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We were at the hotel for only one night but all the employees treated us like old friends. They were very helpful and sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah WA

Glad it was nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and adequate drapes to shut out light
Cons: Closed captions on tv
Location: Near to center of shopping, restaurants. I really like the parking area being somewhat private and away from general traffic
Unfortunately I spent the weekend suffering from food poisoning instead of at the events I came for. I was very relieved my room was clean and the housekeeping staff willing to provide extra towels. My tv closed caption didnt work - that was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll stay again

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I had a hard mattress my first night. When I requested a room change, it immediately happened. After changing rooms the manager followed up to make sure everything was fine. It was. The restaurant is excellent too. I highly recommend the Jambalaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This hotel is very clean and comfortable. It is easily accessible from freeways which makes points of interest readily available. Great place for conferences. Very inviting lobby. Very close to wonderful Lake Sammish.
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wow! What a pleasant surprise, we had not stayed here before but we WILL be back! Loved the bed, pillows, food and especially the bartender, Billy. What a great guy! Truly a master! Thank you all so much for making our stay fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Loved billy the bartender. He was super nice and made our visit so much more enjoyable. Impeccable customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel was under remodel this was not know at the time of making the resevation
5 out of 5
by Mary Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Close to Highway

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and rooms were clean, easy access to I-90 as well as the local state park. Decent restaurants and shopping were also nearby. My only complaint is that the hotel breakfast was just OK for the price.