Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They allowed for an early check in very last minute when they were full--accommodating my unexpected schedule. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and eateries.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We were at the hotel for only one night but all the employees treated us like old friends. They were very helpful and sweet.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Best hotel room ever

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was extremely spacious and we loved it. It was a king evolution room and just fabulous. It had an outer sitting area with tv, couch and chairs; it's own bathroom, and a Keurig with k-cups, mini fridge. There was a door between this room and the bedroom, so I could get up early to read and close the door to let my husband sleep, and also use the outer room bathroom. The tub in the master bathroom had jets and that was very relaxing. The front desk manager was awesome. He was very friendly and helpful. First night we ate dinner at the hotel. It was okay, but not spectacular. We went out to breakfast both days because the breakfast buffet was $13. We would definitely return for our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah WA

Glad it was nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and adequate drapes to shut out light
Cons: Closed captions on tv
Location: Near to center of shopping, restaurants. I really like the parking area being somewhat private and away from general traffic
Unfortunately I spent the weekend suffering from food poisoning instead of at the events I came for. I was very relieved my room was clean and the housekeeping staff willing to provide extra towels. My tv closed caption didnt work - that was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by Liz

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great! I was pleasantly surprised that it was so nice. I didn't know upon booking, that I could have requested a room with a Balcony....that would have been so nice to have (I will know for next time, if I am blessed to return). The workout room wasn't that great and didn't have much to offer in regards to equipment, but just gave me the excuse to "slack-off" for the weekend. There is a little store right next to the Front Desk and I had bought a Stouffers frozen dinner...but they do not have any plastic forks/knives/spoons etc in that area to use to eat your purchase. They gave me the utensils from the kitchen after asking. But wouldn't you think that people would need those items, if they were to buy those items? Anyway, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The "complimentary" coffee was nice to grab a cup and relax outside. If I am fortunate enough to return to visit my friend...I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll stay again

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I had a hard mattress my first night. When I requested a room change, it immediately happened. After changing rooms the manager followed up to make sure everything was fine. It was. The restaurant is excellent too. I highly recommend the Jambalaya.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
loud music with the 5th floor bar and some neighborhood bars open until 2am
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, safe area, well maintained. Only problem was motion sensor light in parking-lot that kept going on and off all night and shining into my room. Not a big deal, but a little annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice and clean place. Staff was very nice also.