Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
great location close to Costco store. Theres 1 PCC supermarket closeby opens till 11pm which is great since we checked in very late all resturants were closed,and PCC saved us they have all choices of deli and even an hot rosted chicken! Room is big and clean,bed is the most comfortable one we had during this vacation. The only thing this hotel can improved is they should have brewer in the room so we can make hot water for my tea,but hotel staff are nice and kind,they brought me some hot water from their coffee machine!Great Free parking free Wi-Fi,good memory!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supreme sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: coffee was acidic
Location: easy walk to shopping and area, including dining
It was wonderful to be able to sleep in a clean, comfortable, quiet hotel with a good location. The staff was professional and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, WA

Nice room but no running water

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Slept well but went to take a shower in the morning and they didn't have water working. They said, they would work on it but it maybe awhile. The lady was not sympathetic and I had to check out without getting a shower at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very Disappointed...

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: It was actually real quiet. Soft Bed.
Cons: Make sure that you post that Pool is not available. Rooms needs fridge, very important for a family with small children.
First time staying at a Holiday Inn, I expected the best service Room was missing a fridge, microwave and a good coffee maker Me and my kids were looking forward to Pool time, the day was hot. Big surprise Pool wasn't even open. No Breakfast included. Be Aware.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,,Ohio.

Exactly where we needed to be.

Posted May 18, 2016
Went visit a dying friend on his 7th birthday. We appreciated all your staff and excellent services. Thank you. Will be hopefully coming again in a couple weeks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sumner, WA

Pleasant visit

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Easy access to local entertainments.
We had a family reunion nearby and several members stayed here. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Especially pleased with the cleanliness of room and lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, WA

Close to PCC & Swedish Hospital

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Needed to spend the night because of an early surgery. Pleasantly surprised & pleased with the room. Very clean, updated room. Pillow-top mattresses.
5 out of 5
by LISA from Oregon City, Oregon

Again a great stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was our second time and the beds were comfortable. All the necessary amenities. We had a couple of questions, answered and helped promptly and courteously.
5 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel east of Seattle

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Get a better cable system. Add complimentary breakfast.
Location: Easy access to highways. Stores and eating places nearby.
Nice hotel but nothing special. Terrible cable TV system. No complimentary breakfast. Room was comfortable and clean. Not really worth the price.