Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Very convenient. Nice visit.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient, pleasant general area.
Cons: Update the rooms.
Location: Dining, shopping, close to other cities for touring museums and points of interest.
The hotel staff are the best. Very interested in our comfort and ready to help if needed. The room was comfortable but could use some updating. Close to shopping and dining. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, WA

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Location: Easy ride to Bellevue, WA and Seattle. Nice smaller community where the hotel is located. Shopping very near.
Visiting for the holidays and wanted to be close to family. First stay at this location. Nice surroundings. Very easy to get to stores etc. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Hotel was nice clean and in a great location. Only issue I had was the beds were old and uncomfortable and squeaky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スーパー近い

Posted Nov 27, 2015
部屋広くスタッフの対応も良かった、ベッドメイキングは3泊中一回もなかった ロビー以外の出口がカードで入れない 外で喫煙後ホテルに入るのにロビーまで行かねばならず 面倒であった
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
1番奥の部屋だと、かなりの距離を歩かされます。これが結構きつかったです。ホテルが広いというのではなく、変な形をしているからです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

モーテルライクなのでな、でも、綺麗なホテル。

Posted Nov 23, 2015
イサクアの高速のジャンクションに近い、新しめのホテルです。比較的、綺麗。自分で洗濯できるサービスあります。冷蔵庫がないのがイマイチ。朝ごはんは、ブッフェでないので、タイミングが、悪いと、とても、待ちます。近くに、スーパーや、ファミレス、カフェもあるので、そこそこ便利です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Bring Your Own TV

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: It was clean and neat
Cons: Get TVs that work
Location: Off the beaten track
The TV had a major problem and the hotel staff could not fix it. I was told that they would compensate me on my room charge but could not because I had booked through Expedia. I was told that there were a number of other rooms with the same problem. It had to do with the manager taking the cheapest option for TV service. and then not training the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa.

Nice hotel in Issaquah WA

Posted Nov 7, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful on giving us directions in getting to a destination. The room was very nice and very clean. We will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff & Child friendly
Location: right next to shopping complex
Friendly helpful staff. Hotel very clean Breakfast was really good and the extra bonus was my sons was free This is a very child friendly hotel