Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what you get

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Slooooow service! My son didn't get to eat breakfast after waiting in their restaurant for 45 minutes to get a cheap breakfast that should be free in other hotels. There was room service trays left in the hall for two days with out anyone picking them up. It was a decent hotel but only if it was a whole lot cheaper. It was like a motel 6 quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Passing through

Posted Apr 1, 2018
We booked on Expedia. The hotel was older and didn’t include breakfast, but was quiet, clean and comfortable. The receptionist Serrin was charming, efficient and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Very nice for one night. Wish they had breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

we loved everything at this hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I rated our stay 5 Stars, for all the reasons stated in the rating choices. Once again, Holiday Inn is the BEST hotel for the BEST price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
The hotel seems nice and quiet with good location. However, the heater was very noisy and the temperature was not adjusted, as I set the thermostat. The staff was very kind and no complaints about the service, only the issue for me is the room setting. It is not so terrible but not so much good either, just average rating for the facility. The surrounding area of this hotel is very clean,comfortable, and safe to walk around. It seems to be a good hotel for a night or two day stay for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washingtonn

Breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The trip was good just the food was not. They served me two heels of toast I returned them and they gave me minus one toast! The omelette was dry and over cooked. I was not happy about the cooking. The waitress was old and did not appear to be that alert to taking good care of her customers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Vancouver, BC

Practical location and price - nearby friends

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: proximity to event, reliable brand
Cons: different mattress, add check-in parking area and overflow parking directions.
Location: it's the burbs! residential and slow paced
Easy check-in, comfort issues with mattress - awoke 2-3 times; not sure it was bedding or me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Vernon wa.

in town for a twqo day class

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: staff were very friendly
Cons: refridge in room. also vent fan in bathroom
Location: location was accommodating.
location was close to where I needed to go.Room was cneat and clean. Would have been nice to have a fridge. was a good experience. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Location: Excellent location just off the interstate but in a quiet area
My friends and I were on our way to a funeral. Before crossing Snoqualmie Pass we had to put chains on our tires while it was snowing so we were soaking wet by the time we were done. We called ahead to the hotel and asked if we could check in early (12:30) so we could clean up before going to the funeral. They were very accommodating and had a room ready for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
nice hotel had to change my reservation for only my sister to check in and they were accommodating and helpful.