Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Longview WA

Hotel was nice.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Beautiful inside. Room was very clean.
Cons: Larger baths.
Hotel and facilities were very nice. The only complaint we had was the bathroom was extremely small for a hotel bath. Also would have been nice to have microwave and fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great when you need to be in or near Issaquah

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Dependable, clean.
Cons: This is good but not fancy or luxurious. Worked for us!
We needed a stop over between Vancouver, BC, where we live, and Wenatchee, WA, where my grandma lives. Issaquah has plenty to offer and it is a good launching off point for everything east of Seattle (or even Seattle!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roslyn, wa

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good location for shopping, restaurants and medical services. Staff is friendly and breakfast in the restaurant is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I booked a stay over Thanksgiving. The hotel was near family and proved to be an excellent option to sleeping on a couch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: should have had breakfast or breakfast bar included in the room price. This area is way overpriced.
Disappointed there was no microwave or fridge for the high price of this room. Clean and comfortable but certainly nothing special. Very friendly desk personnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

On the way to Montana

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: Close to the highway to escape. There was a small shopping facility nearby.
The staff first gave us a room that was not ready, so we had to go back to the front desk. The laundry facilities were dirty. The room smelled bad, like carpet shampoo and the room was small for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Close to downtown. Great pool area and freeway access.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, however no microwave or fridge

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Clean hotel, no fridge or microwave in your room. Food was ok in restaurant however has odd hours for food. Bar doesn't open til night. No mimosas. Staff was rather rude upon our check in and gave us the run around because we booked in advance thru Expedia. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice right off I90

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room was wonderfull, the only problem was the WiFi my laptop wouldn't stay connected and when it did streaming movies was out of the question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
great location close to Costco store. Theres 1 PCC supermarket closeby opens till 11pm which is great since we checked in very late all resturants were closed,and PCC saved us they have all choices of deli and even an hot rosted chicken! Room is big and clean,bed is the most comfortable one we had during this vacation. The only thing this hotel can improved is they should have brewer in the room so we can make hot water for my tea,but hotel staff are nice and kind,they brought me some hot water from their coffee machine!Great Free parking free Wi-Fi,good memory!