Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Nice hotel in Issaquah, WA.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient to all shopping areas, there was a restaurant in the hotel, rooms were clean, convenient to highway, close to historic downtown Issaquah.
Cons: I asked for a receipt at check out and was told that since I booked my stay through Expedia, I had to get my receipt through Expedia. Inconvenient!
Location: Close drive to historic downtown Issaquah, Lake Sammamish, Cougar Mountain Zoo, and many restaurants.
I wanted a hotel that was close to downtown Issaquah. This hotel really fit the bill. It was clean and the staff were all very nice. The bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Its rare when you have a request for an early check-in in most Hotels or Motels these days, however, my bride and I had a 6 hour lay-over and Cristina @ The Holiday Inn accommodated our requested. Usually, its a NOON at the earliest, but not for the Holiday Inn in Issaquah, they were allowing us to check in as soon as 11am. She promised she would try and followed through with a phone call telling us our room was ready, such good customer service. Thank You Holiday Inn!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Good location, clean, quiet.
Cons: Firmer mattress.
Location: Trader Joe's has left the nearby shopping area, which is a bummer. But PCC Market is right across the street, and we found a Top Pot donut shop.
The hotel room was very clean and nicely appointed. Nice bathroom products and fluffy towels. The front-desk staff was prompt, professional and friendly. A great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westcoast

Great Staff & a Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
For a Holiday Inn I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the accommodations were. The staff were all incredibly friendly & helpful. The room was clean & comfortable. There is a minor issue with freeway noise as well as noise from doors being shut from other hotel guests. Some of the rooms require a bit of walking (hotel is long not high) & could present a problem for those with health issues, etc. Other than that I would rate the hotel 4 stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marci from Portland

Clean, no frills & fairly comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was the only hotel in the area that would allow a family of 5 in a room. However, there is no room for a cot or air mattress and only 2 queen beds in the small room. Also found it strange that there is no fan in the bathroom. That was really noticeable while sharing the room with teen boys. The rooms were clean and updated and beds were pretty comfortable. The hot tub was luke warm at best and super tiny. This was a disappointment as our boys were looking forward to soaking sore muscles after a long day at a football camp. Staff was nice enough but not overly welcoming or friendly. Despite the aspects we didn't like. The hotel is clean and pretty comfortable with easy walking to several restaurants and stores. It was a fair price and a decent room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasmine from Portland, Oregon

Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the beds were VERY comfortable. The staff was incredibly helpful and willing to go out of their way for us during our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Freindly Staff. Comfy room

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
We love staying here when we visit Seattle. Its (literally) right next to the freeway, so getting to Seattle is a breeze. The staff here are great. The room was clean and quiet, and a great value for the price. We we a little bummer that the continental breakfast wasnt included in the room cost? But not a huge issue. There is also (tons) of shopping and places to eat near by. I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Complementary coffee stand in the morning.
Location: Not near a really good shopping center. You have to drive to go somewhere interesting.
Has everything you need but lacks charm. It is very efficient and good for business people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and nice. Rooms were clean and site convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 레스토랑의 메뉴의 다양성
가격에 비해 Room 의 상태 양호한 편이며 가까운 거리는 셔틀 버스 운행으로 편리함. 직원들 친절하고 적극적으로 도와 줌