Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeff

Very Nice Environment

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Particularly impressed by the dedication of the staff to meet the needs of guests here at this hotel. I am happy and most sincerely to all who helped to make our stay memorable especially Peire the trip advisor at the hotel. Thank you so muck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The room is very clean and staffs are very nice. Hope to improve the Internet bandwidth. Currently browsing web is not fluent in night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Decent accomodation and good location too

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: -Metro station at the end of the street from the hotel. Travelling to and around Paris very convenient -Hotel staff was very friendly. The front desk helped book a taxi early morning to the airport. -Room cleanliness was good as the room was cleaned after we left each day. -Room has a decent size attached bathroom. We were relieved to see the bathroom since we had read such horror stories about bathroom situation in Paris hotels. Cons: -Breakfast was okay. Basic but maybe we were disappointed after getting spoilt at a hotel in Istanbul. -For some reason the bathtub shower door only covered half the length of the tub. This resulted in water being sprayed outside of the bathtub when showering. Don’t know who thought of putting half of a shower door, but this needs to be fixed. With all this said I would definitely stay at this hotel again as our overall experience was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for family holidays and researching the proximity of our family apartment. We know this city well having lived there many years. It is well for going inside Paris rapidly. The rooms are small but well equipped, new and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Business Trip

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Great little hotel with friendly staff. Very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but nice hotel near the subway station.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Quite near to the subway station. Quiet place.
Cons: Does not check whether a guest eats breakfast. They mark all guests eat every breakfast. If I didn't ate some, it would be quite embarrassing.
This hotel is nice in overall. It is close to the end station of the subway line 12 which passes through most of important sites in Paris. However, it is located in Zone 2, which means you should pay more to use Mobilis. One thing dissatisfied me: one hotel staff locked the hotel's main door in nighttime (about 10pm) in one day, so we have to signal a staff to make the door open.
4 out of 5
by Matej

A good stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
A clean, well taken care of hotel in one of the streets of Paris. Friendly staff. Very close to the subway station. It's not in a purpose built building so small spaces are expected. Although clean some parts of room show age (bathroom) while other (bedroom) seems to be renovated more recently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to restaurants and Metro.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet ,good safe location.Very close to Metro with a short ride to Eiffel tower and other places in Paris.
Cons: A more welcoming attitute and better knoweledge of the city will be appreciated.
Location: The Hotel is in a good location with some restaurants nearby and walking distannce to Metro .
Front desk employees speak English and are friendly with the exception of a male on the night shift that it appeared he did not want to be botherd giving info regarding transportation or annything else that would be helpful to first time visitors like us.
2 out of 5
by Mario from Stockholm

Free parking==17 euros

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was under impression that the hotel has free parking. There is indeed an option to choose free parking in the search engin. Why is this hotell listed when free parking is checked in the search?