Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by CHRIS

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very pleasant, bath a little tight and I am not fat. Reception were exceedingly helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to metro Good value

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The staff were very friendly and professional. The condition of the hotel and rooms were clean and tidy, it reflected the 3 star rating as advertised. The hotel had a friendly atmosphere, it was busy and full of life. Overall, it was value for money and we didn't have any issues during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Benjamin!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
What an amazing stay!! Benjamin, who greeted us when we got there was just a sweetheart, he told us the awesome local places right away, and gave us a map without us even asking. Great customer service skills. The rooms are a bit tiny, but they are fine..definitely better than NYC! Also their wifi hotspot was definitely a huge help! it stopped working a couple times but they replaced them right away.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

I love it

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, nice hotel. Room was a little bit small, but it has all we need. The coffee at anytime it was great as well as the happy hour in the afternoon, not only in their hotel but it you are close to one of their other locations you can also stop by. BEST OF ALL THE WIFI, it's great we can carry the device with us, we had great coverage all the time during our trip.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeff

Very Nice Environment

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Particularly impressed by the dedication of the staff to meet the needs of guests here at this hotel. I am happy and most sincerely to all who helped to make our stay memorable especially Peire the trip advisor at the hotel. Thank you so muck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The room is very clean and staffs are very nice. Hope to improve the Internet bandwidth. Currently browsing web is not fluent in night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Decent accomodation and good location too

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: -Metro station at the end of the street from the hotel. Travelling to and around Paris very convenient -Hotel staff was very friendly. The front desk helped book a taxi early morning to the airport. -Room cleanliness was good as the room was cleaned after we left each day. -Room has a decent size attached bathroom. We were relieved to see the bathroom since we had read such horror stories about bathroom situation in Paris hotels. Cons: -Breakfast was okay. Basic but maybe we were disappointed after getting spoilt at a hotel in Istanbul. -For some reason the bathtub shower door only covered half the length of the tub. This resulted in water being sprayed outside of the bathtub when showering. Don’t know who thought of putting half of a shower door, but this needs to be fixed. With all this said I would definitely stay at this hotel again as our overall experience was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for family holidays and researching the proximity of our family apartment. We know this city well having lived there many years. It is well for going inside Paris rapidly. The rooms are small but well equipped, new and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels