Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Decent accomodation and good location too

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: -Metro station at the end of the street from the hotel. Travelling to and around Paris very convenient -Hotel staff was very friendly. The front desk helped book a taxi early morning to the airport. -Room cleanliness was good as the room was cleaned after we left each day. -Room has a decent size attached bathroom. We were relieved to see the bathroom since we had read such horror stories about bathroom situation in Paris hotels. Cons: -Breakfast was okay. Basic but maybe we were disappointed after getting spoilt at a hotel in Istanbul. -For some reason the bathtub shower door only covered half the length of the tub. This resulted in water being sprayed outside of the bathtub when showering. Don’t know who thought of putting half of a shower door, but this needs to be fixed. With all this said I would definitely stay at this hotel again as our overall experience was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSE HORACIO from Bucaramanga, Colombia

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bien. El personal es frío, seco, pero las camareras son muy amables, respetuosas y consideradas. Me resultó raro que no registraran la información del amigo que me acompañaba y solo se interesaran en mi información personal. La habitación no fumador se llenaba de humo porque otros huéspedes fuman en los pasillos y esto es bastante incómodo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helene from Orléans

Bon week end

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bon sejour et bon accueil. Nous avions choisis cet hotel dans le sud de Paris pour acceder rapidement à l'autoroute et eviter les bouchons pour rentrer. Le metro est a proximité (20mn de la tour effeil) Le personnel est agreable et serviable La chambre est un peu petite si on a de gros bagages Notre chambre donnait sur la rue mais il n'y avait aucune nuisance sonore. La literie est confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Business Trip

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Great little hotel with friendly staff. Very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANNE MARIE from AVIGNON

AGREABLE SEJOUR

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
DANS LE CADRE D UN SEJOUR PRO AGREABLE SEJOUR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but nice hotel near the subway station.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Quite near to the subway station. Quiet place.
Cons: Does not check whether a guest eats breakfast. They mark all guests eat every breakfast. If I didn't ate some, it would be quite embarrassing.
This hotel is nice in overall. It is close to the end station of the subway line 12 which passes through most of important sites in Paris. However, it is located in Zone 2, which means you should pay more to use Mobilis. One thing dissatisfied me: one hotel staff locked the hotel's main door in nighttime (about 10pm) in one day, so we have to signal a staff to make the door open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matej

A good stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
A clean, well taken care of hotel in one of the streets of Paris. Friendly staff. Very close to the subway station. It's not in a purpose built building so small spaces are expected. Although clean some parts of room show age (bathroom) while other (bedroom) seems to be renovated more recently.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Luc from St-Colomban, Qc Canada

Très beau séjour .

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Service très courtois . Hôtel bien située (près métro). Restos très bien à proximité . Bémol à l'hôtel petit déjeuner très décevant . Ne vaut pas la peine et prix très élevé.