Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Good value hotel, close to metro

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Cons: Room is dusty, I am quite sensitive to dust and I felt like the air vents have not been cleaned for a while.
Location: Great pizza place about 15 minutes away. Try Casa Mario if you get a chance.
Hotel is right across from the metro which takes you into Paris city centre in 15 minutes. The metro is quite easy to navigate. Taking a cab here from the airport will cost around 75 Euros, save the money and just take the metro to the hotel which will only be about 2.75 euros per person. (Metro stop right by hotel is: Issy Val de Seine) The staff is very friendly and is very helpful. She told us what stops we needed to get off at to get to the main attractions as well as many helpful tips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, great quality and staff

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, staff, Wi-Fi
I have no negative feedback on this excellent property conveniently located in the heart of the business district of Issy les Moulineaux. The most exceptional aspect for me is the very high speed, entirely free Wi-Fi - so important for business travelers but so rarely available, especially for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to train

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: room size staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Not much
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Nice size room for a family and loved the divider.Descent complimentary breakfast. The only complaint I have is that there isn't much in the immediate area but I knew that prior to booking. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing hotel excellent value

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Modern rooms, shower and bath, espresso machine, clean, spacious, friendly staff
Cons: Policy that does not allow glasses in the rooms.
Location: Quiet location. There are some coffee places around and the metro two minutes away
Friendly staff (speaking good English-very important) clean and spacious room, brand new facilities, close to metro and quiet location. Totally recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Modern designed hotel Room

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We truly enjoy our stay in this hotel with my 2 children. It came with a king size bed and a pulled out sofa bed which can accommodates for 2 children. The room looks new and fitted with modern furnitures and renovation. Besides that, it came with a pantry that consisted of microwave oven, coffee maker and kettle which are useful to cook simple meal. Another plus point to the room is the temperature control where the air conditioning system is working well even in Winter. It is located conviniently opposite of Issy Del Seine train station which is about 200 meter. You can easily access to Eiffel Tower via Champ Del Mars train station. We can easily go to Les Vallee Village via train links which required 2 changes of rail links only. The only cons was there is no convinience stores or marts nearby the hotel, however it should not be a big issue as you can buy from other locations. Overall we are satisfied and would like to recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Not well planned inside

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Room cleaning is not good. No vacuum cleaning for two days continuous. We were provided with a half filled water bottle on third day with a sticker stating fresh new drinking water. Morning breakfast menu very bad compared to the price. Otherwise okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Great room and hotel. Easy to get to centre of paris by nearby train station. Some food we left in room during the day went missing. Other than that the staff were great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice but can be better

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: space. value. lovely reception.
Cons: cleaning of the corridor. iron on 1st floor is a bad idea. what does it cost to get each room its own iron.
Location: went out to see the city.
lovely hotel close to town centre. spacious.creative use of space. the quality of cleaning can be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Good hotel, handily situated, great staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Location: Not a great deal going on locally apart from a few local restaurants - quite suburby - but quiet as a result.
A good experience, staff were great, Angry Birds play table in reception for the young lad, decent bar. We ordered some drinks and got a free bag of crisps - a nice touch which was appreciated. Room was a little small for 3 as we stayed for 6 nights, but no complaints apart from a slightly squeaky bed, otherwise clean and well maintained. One of the best things was it is in an excellent location for the Metro C line - the line which goes along the sound bank of the Seine and stops at the Eiffel Tower and close to the Louvre etc. The hotel is literally the other side of the road to the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel for business travelers.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Located outside of Paris. Expensive taxi ride to get close to center of Paris and things to do. 60 euro cab fare to CDG airport. Excellent choice for business travel not if you are a tourist due to location.