Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.. But a bit far from city..

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Overall it was a very nice experience, and if given me the chance I would go back. Only negative is everytime we needed to go to the touristy area we had to take train or can for about 10euros. Other than that.. Excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel comunicado

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Aunque se ubica lejos del centro hay transporte muy cerca. El personal de recepción muy amable y con mucha disposición
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's nice hotel, near to tram and metro access

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: The breakfast
The hotel is located near the main attraction of paris. You only need 2 minutes walk to reach the tram or metro to start your journey in paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

clean

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: clean close to transit and metro
Cons: more dining options for the area
Location: safe near grocery store
clean with very helpfull staff. the hotel is in zone 2 just 1st stop outside of paris area. hotel is across the street from the metro line area is safe with college across the street with subway and Pret Manage sandwich shop across the street and grocery store less than 5 min walk away. If you are in Paris after midnight the rapid transit line will be closed on you leaving the street car to take home which adds 20 mins to the 20 min rapid line time. no decent restaurants in the area at least none that we visited. Good AC and Wifi with good selection of TV channels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Wonderful, hotel w/ very nice accommodating staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a wonderful time! Great location! The only thing that was inconvenienthe, was that the RER was under construction, but it is not hotel's fault..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, wish it was more centric.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean, looks nice.
Cons: The breakfast was limited.
Location: Wish it was better.
Great hotel, the train line was not working properly, so had to get the subway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell utanför Paris

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotellet hade det man behövde, fint skick och trevlig personal. + för servicen - för att badrum och toa inte är på samma plats i rummet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Amazing!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Such a good location, literally across from the train station and two minute train to the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Very nice and spacious rooms for a family of 4

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice staff! Well located .. Easy access to train station! Enjoyed it very much!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skatval, Norge

Fint hotell med togstopp rett ved

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Rent og pent, hyggelig betjening, litt utenfor selve Paris sentrum men med togstopp rett ved gikk det helt fint! Fint område. Helt grei frokost. Takket være hyggelig og hjelpsom resepsjonist fikk vi med oss et opptog som ble avsluttet med et lokalt fyrverkeri kvelden før nasjonaldagen.