Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, great quality and staff

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, staff, Wi-Fi
I have no negative feedback on this excellent property conveniently located in the heart of the business district of Issy les Moulineaux. The most exceptional aspect for me is the very high speed, entirely free Wi-Fi - so important for business travelers but so rarely available, especially for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to train

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: room size staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Not much
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Nice size room for a family and loved the divider.Descent complimentary breakfast. The only complaint I have is that there isn't much in the immediate area but I knew that prior to booking. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Grazioso albergo a due passi dalla stazione

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Siamo arrivati in tarda serata, ceckin veloce e saliti in camera, stanza confortevole anche se eravamo in 4. Angolo frigo e microonde, aprendo il frigo abbiamo trovato 1 bottiglia di acqua da mezzo litro e in 4 ovviamente non bastava, siamo andati giù dove di fronte c'era un locale dove abbiamo acquistato acqua e panini. L'indomani siamo andati alla ricerca di un minimarket dove abbiamo acquistato diverse bottiglie di acqua,vedendo in camera l'acqua acquistata non ci hanno lasciato più nemmeno quella di cortesia. Per diversi giorni ho richiesto bicchieri e caffè che dovevano essere compresi nel prezzo ma qualcuno faceva finta di scordarlo. Per il resto ci siamo trovati abbastanza bene, il ricevimento era pronto ad aiutarci per qualsiasi cosa, unica pecca nessuno parla l'italiano e per un albergo turistico non va bene, meno male che parlavamo un po' di inglese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien comunicado. Cerca del centro en RER.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Habitación espaciosa. Cocina básica, pero suficiente para desayunar. Baño grande y práctico. Decoración moderna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing hotel excellent value

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Modern rooms, shower and bath, espresso machine, clean, spacious, friendly staff
Cons: Policy that does not allow glasses in the rooms.
Location: Quiet location. There are some coffee places around and the metro two minutes away
Friendly staff (speaking good English-very important) clean and spacious room, brand new facilities, close to metro and quiet location. Totally recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hotel como nuevo y al lado del REC que comunica con el centro en 15'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A 100 m dalla fermata del metrò. Comodissimo!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: l'accoglienza
Cons: Qualcuno che parli italiano. Più film in camera in lingua italiana.
L'aver visto l'hotel all'arrivo in Metrò è stata una bella emozione. Dopo un lungo viaggio è stato come "vedere casa"...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: Abwechslung beim Frühstück. 6 Tage lang die gleichen Wurst- und Käsesorten, gleicher schokokuchen.... usw. Nac 4 Tagen keine Eier und keinen Obstsalat
Eine Woche sightseeing mit der Familie. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten abgeklappert. Gute Metro Anbindung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimini

OTTIMO

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Abbiamo alloggiato in una suite di questo albergo. Bellissimo, comodo e molto pulito. Consiglio vivamente anche perchè a due passi dalla stazione della metro. Vicino al centro ma anche a Versailles. Ottimo compromesso!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Modern designed hotel Room

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We truly enjoy our stay in this hotel with my 2 children. It came with a king size bed and a pulled out sofa bed which can accommodates for 2 children. The room looks new and fitted with modern furnitures and renovation. Besides that, it came with a pantry that consisted of microwave oven, coffee maker and kettle which are useful to cook simple meal. Another plus point to the room is the temperature control where the air conditioning system is working well even in Winter. It is located conviniently opposite of Issy Del Seine train station which is about 200 meter. You can easily access to Eiffel Tower via Champ Del Mars train station. We can easily go to Les Vallee Village via train links which required 2 changes of rail links only. The only cons was there is no convinience stores or marts nearby the hotel, however it should not be a big issue as you can buy from other locations. Overall we are satisfied and would like to recommend to others.