Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice location of hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Hotel is very nice and near to a train station. Also the hotel has mini store that you can buy mostly what you need. Also several restaurant are located along the vicinity of the hotel. Taxi is also available just outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Andy

Expensive for area

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced, poor food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel for families

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Large family room. Very helpful staff. Next to RER. 15 mins from Eiffel Tower. Great breakfast. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We loved the hotel. Excellent location. Friendly staff. Clean room. Close to public transportation Great breakfast buffet. My kids loved eating at the buffet. Very affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good hotel a few miles from central Paris. At the moment there are train works on going which makes getting in a bit of a trek, but otherwise it's a 15 minute journey. Inside the hotel was lovely and family room was spacious. Would advise against using the shop by reception as some things are cheaper at the top of the Eiffel Tower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
the room is very big and can separated by curtains. The design is simple and modern. You have everything you need. It is very clean and quite. We like it very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice family accommodation

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this accommodation for a family city tour of Paris. The reception was very welcoming and all the staff were friendly. It's located next to the train line and is in easy commuting distance either by train or taxi. The rooms were clean and suitable for a family. The only drawback is the breakfast. It's very limited in options and very expensive. The hotel is also not that close to any eateries, though we found some nice place to eat after walking for 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Jenifer

Summer Paris escapade

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I loved your hotel because it has comfortable bed and the bathroom is very spacious. I also like it because it comes with a complimentary beverages. The only thing that wasn't working well was the AC. Which would make us more comfortable specially on a summer time. Other than that everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good hotel to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Goggle reviews
Cons: Some of the stuff members are no so friendly
Location: Nothing to do nearby, but location is ok.
Nice, modern hotel.rooms are update and clean . Very close to the train station. Recommend to everyone, doesn't matter for business or pleasure stay.
4 out of 5
by Makia

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and the rooms are beautiful and spacious. The service and the staff are lovely. And the well transport linked. The only disappointment is the breakfast(very little space and limited food choices).