Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Arrived early, early check in no problem. Room very clean and well set out. Staff very friendly, top speed wifi and breakfast fresh and tasty - ticked all my boxes
5 out of 5
by Rolf

Perfect

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel has just everything you would need. Proper cleaning service every day, nicely designed rooms, rain shower. Convenient and safe location - use line c RER and you are in 20 minutes either direction city centre or Versailles. You would hardly get a better place for this price.
2 out of 5
by Jose Ramiro

Novotel used to have better standards...

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Greatly disappointed. Bad service with confusions on the billing of the room. We were even charged for some laundry we didnt do. The amenities are poor and the overall condition is not what is offered on the site. Bad experience overall.
4 out of 5
by S Praveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in Paris

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but inconvenient location next to noisy trains

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
My room was right next to train tracks with trains coming and going frequently. The sound was quite loud and in no way pleasant. The room was adequate in general but the room darkening curtains were too small for the windows and therefore didn't do a great job. The Wi-Fi was reasonable. The area is not near any metro stations which makes getting around difficult so not very convenient unless you need to be right there for some reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This was a great hotel! Friendly staff, easy access to public transportation, and they served a great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.. But a bit far from city..

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Overall it was a very nice experience, and if given me the chance I would go back. Only negative is everytime we needed to go to the touristy area we had to take train or can for about 10euros. Other than that.. Excellent hotel.