Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

Good hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
This hotel offers hot spot for 10 euro a day, which helped us greatly as Sprint has no data plan in Paris. The location is a bit far from Paris center, but the train service is very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Outstanding accommodation

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, kid friendly, games in the lobby. Suite that we had was very comfortable with both bath and shower.
Location: Train station across the street to go to central Paris. Shop and restaurants around are mostly open only during business hours.
Suite was very comfortable with both standing shower and a tub. Hotel is in business area so most of the stores and restaurants around are only open during business hours. Taxi stand, train station and bike rental is all across the street. Only few minutes train ride to central Paris. Japanese restaurant along with Subway and Pret close by. Staff overall are not friendly, AC did not work, so had to open window. Coffee/milk were not replenished even after written note left for the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quito

Es un hotel muy bonito pero esta algo lejos

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Nos gusto mucho las comodidades del hotel sin embargo esta lejos de la parte turística de París e incluso se encuentra en la zona 2 de transporte por esto no sirve el abono de 10 viajes para salir o llegar de la estación cercana issy val de sein
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great hotel, clean and very up to date. Staff are super nice and helpfull. Room is very much up to date with design and services you would find in great 5 stars hotels. They do not charge you an arm and a leg for everything. (Wi-fi was free, adapter for my laptop was free). There are things for the kids to do in the lobby while waiting. Electronic games. My only little thing is the restroom in the room are a bit cozy, I'm a 5' 11" guy and I felt a bit cramped. Beside that you are located in a good area for trains access to any direction, though if you are going to the city with more than 2 people (family of 4) Uber would be much better and faster way to get there. Would definitely stay there again. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel but away from the city center

Posted Aug 18, 2015
There is a tram to take you to the metros but was not convenient. To ger to public transportation (metro) requires bit of walking. With a 15 to 20 minute walk you can go where ever you want using the Metro (streets are not well marked). A car would have been nice if you are ready for the Paris traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Cool, modern hotel near Paris

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Absolutely loved the hotel - super clean, modern look, friendly staff, lots of wonderful amenities including great buffet breakfast. The only setback is the need to take a train ("tram") into Paris daily..however it was so quick, only 10 min and about 2.50 Euros per trip but affected our schedule daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel non da 4 stelle

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Nulla in particolare
Cons: Ristorazione
Location: Situato in un'area di uffici dove al sabato ed alla domenica i ristoranti sono chiusi
Hotel senza ristorante situato in un'area dove al sabato e domenica tutti i ristoranti circostanti/vicini sono chiusi Suites sufficienti per 2 persone ma non oltre Buffet a colazione molto povero La palestra consiste in 1 tapis roulant e 2 cyclettes...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotell

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great hotel, Nice and very helpful staff. This area is a bit far from the city center though but overall good value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Muy bueno

Posted Aug 14, 2015
La ubicación es buena, llegamos desde el aeropuerto preguntando en cada estación, pero llegamos y al salir de la estación estaba justo al lado. El hotel esta muy bien, bonito, tiene un buen servicio de limpieza y es fácil llegar a los lugares destacados. Esta muy cerca de la Torre Eiffel y de Chams Ellyses. Buen precio. Lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Ottima base per visitare Parigi

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort e luminosità della camera
Location: Vicino alla fermata della RER e comodissimo per il centro.
Prenotato per visitare Parigi. 3 giorni per 2 adulti e 2 minori. Camera perfetta. Vasca, doccia, the e caffè in camera. Personale alla reception gentilissimo. Piccola palestra all'ultimo piano.