Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This place is worth it for sure. Nice Location that is close to the Blue Mosque, The Staff are very friendly and would help you out on anything. I would come back again for sure and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A1 for Location, Comfort, Staff, Breakfast & Views

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location and the owner's hopitality.
Location: The location is perfect for all the main tourist attractions. Everything is in walking distance. PERFECT Location!!
The hotel was recommended to me by two people and they were absolutely right. It is very central and less than a 5 minute walk to Hippodrome and the Blue Mosque. The owner is very helpful with arranging transport to and from the airport and all your tourist visit requirements. Very comfortable rooms, quiet location and the views are incredible. Very very good spread for breakfast, with a great sea view.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Melbourne

Fabulous hotel in good location.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the apartments which was extremely comfortable and had everything we needed and more. Very new with all mod cons, a beautiful kitchen and a balcony with a glimpse of the sea. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The breakfasts on the rooftop were delicious with freshly cooked eggs, pancakes and local treats and coffee served by the lovely girl who did the cooking. A memorable stay, wish we could have stayed longer. Best hotel of our trip. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hospitable luxurious spacious hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff are great, hotel is clean, spacious, yummy breakfast. Good location, close to Sophia and blue mosque, also restaurants about 10min walk. Overall very satisfied!!!!
5 out of 5
by suzana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location to live like a local

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: location and the size of the apartment
Cons: manuals on the appliances
This Apartment/Hotel had everything you required to live in Istanbul our only issue was the reception did not always seem attended a number of times we went to reception to find that they were not there. On one occasion we had to wait for around 15 min for someone to answer to door so we could go to breakfast. It was vey close to all major attractions in the area.
5 out of 5
by Marijn from Cypress TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the apartments. Bedroom living room, kitchen and bathroom. Everything was very updated, AC TV Kitchen & bathroom. We stayed with adults and 2 children who slept on the coach/bed in the living room. There is a lovely rooftop breakfast at the hotel which was delicious. Only regret we had was booking for two nights only. There is so much to see and it's a great place to stay. Next visit will be longer.
5 out of 5
by sunghyun from US

Outstanding place and highly recommend

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
It is my 4th visit in Istanbul. I had stayed at Conrad and other boutique hotels before and I can say that this is the best considering the price. Its location is near the Blue mosque and many attractions are within walking distance. Apartment itself is equipped with satellite TV and brand-new german appliances; be aware that there are Ada hotel and Ada apartment separately but shares restaurant of Hotel. Breakfast was very delicious and the lady who prepares it was kind. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Dogan, Hotel Management
Many many thanks for your wonderful review about our hotel. We really very much enjoyed for your stay at our hotel and we hope to see you in the near future. We are grateful for your kindness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply great!!!

Posted May 31, 2016
Great location and even better staff. Delicious breakfast. Nice, clean and big rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Dogan, Hotel Management
Many many thanks for your wonderful review about our hotel. We really very much enjoyed for your stay at our hotel and we hope to see you in the near future. We are grateful for your kindness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Hotel mit perfekter Lage für Sightseeing :-)

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Frühstück, Lage, Personal
Das Hotel befindet sich in perfekter Lage. Innerhalb fünf Minuten erreicht man die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. (Blaue Moschee, Hargia Sophia, Sultanspalst) Die Gastgeber sind extrem freundlich und helfen immer weiter. Das türkische Frühstück - von Maja- zubereitet ist nicht zu toppen!!