Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good location in old Istanbul

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff, close to the tourist attractions in Istanbul. Close to the tram system which is very efficient and cheap to use. Nice hotel with rooftop dining if you want to use it or eat at the buffet breakfast. Enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rasp

Lovely honeymoon

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely hotel, all sight seeing nearby, all walking distance excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and service

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Very friendly staff, close to all majot attractions and restaurants, very good breakfast and amazing view from the terrace.
1 out of 5
by Samina

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad over charged us
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Nice hotel with a view.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had less than 24 hours in the city and I wanted to stay where I could see some sites and have some restaurant choices nearby. This hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Michael O.

Quality trip for leisure

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Fantastic hotel located in the cultural epicentre of sultanahmet shops and loads of sights and tourist attractions staff was extra helpful and. Really kind and fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet B.

short getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Ebookers
This hotel is fantastic. The staff are so helpful and friendly, the location is ideal for all the tourist attractions. The rooms are clean and inviting. The breakfast each morning was outstanding with a selection catering for everyone. We were extremely happy and would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends. Made our stay in Istanbul complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by N. Ali

Lovely boutique hotel, great service & great location

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel staff were so nice and accomodating. Its a small boutiqe hotel and they go out of their way for you. They actually give you their time and respond quickly. Seriously great service and such nice people. The hotel was really nice and very clean and the location was great! I would definately recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfo

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Excellent welcoming staff. Great location. Lovely roof terrace and some great restaurants in the immediate vicinity - especially the fish restaurant a few doors away.
5 out of 5
by Ben from Cochranville, PA

Almost perfect, except for beds.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was very pleasant, the one downfall was the beds. They are so hard, terrible to sleep on, very uncomfortable. We were in two different rooms and they were both so bad. If I went back to Istanbul I would try a different hotel just to get a different bed even though the rest of this hotel was perfect. They had a HUGE breakfast bar, great location, and great views. The staff was also very nice to deal with.