Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hilmi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Voelt als thuis komen

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Personeel en netheid van kamers.
Bij dit hotel krijg je het gevoel dat je thuis komt. Het personeel is erg aardig en behulpzaam. Kamers zijn altijd perfect en schoon geregeld. Na dit vakantie is dit hotel mijn 2de huis geworden. Gaan zeker terug!!
4 out of 5
by dominique

la salle de bain n'est pas adaptée pour une famil

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
nous nous avions logé dans la chambre familiale numéro 5 situé au première étage à droite. La salle de bain n'est pas du tout adaptée à une famille. Elle est trop petite et le WC est situé dans la sallede bain. Ce qui n'est pas pratique pour une famille. TouT le reste est ok
4 out of 5
by YIREN

服务非常好的旅游景区住宿

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
地理位置非常好的酒店,出门5分钟就能到蓝色清真寺,但是回到酒店区域又非常安静。 房间很大,对于家庭出游是比较好的选择。老板的服务非常好,很耐心地为我们提供各种旅游相关的资讯,还给了地图和交通卡。 唯一需要改进的地方就是洗澡水的冷热不是很好控制。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

周边环境还可以

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
位置比较方便,在老城区。距离主要景点和大巴扎都是步行的距离。酒店老板服务不错,很周到细心。属于家庭式酒店,我们两对夫妇给2间连通房,只有一个洗手间,洗手间还在其中一个房间里面,用洗手间很不方便,晚上也不能关门睡觉,等别人洗簌也很花时间。本来以为是带观海阳台和厨房的公寓,结果只有一个能站下1人的小阳台,厨房在1楼是公用的。好吧,是我理解错了。床睡起来挺舒服的,卫生搞得也很干净,周边很方便。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel bien placé pour les visites

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: tres bel hôtel personelle aceuillant et simpatyque les chambre sont belles et grandes et tres propre seul bémole le peitit dejeuné pas assé varié.
Cons: le petit-déjeuner
Location: nous avons séjourné dans le quartier de sultannamet d'où les visites des mosquer simpose à voir la visites sur le bosphore
Nous venons pour la deuxième fois à Istanbul toujours émerveillé par la beauté de cette ville.
5 out of 5
by François from France-Paris

genial

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
très bonne
4 out of 5
by jean from Bretagne

Parfait !

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 nuits.le plus c'est la proximité des sites touristiques principaux dans ce quartier.endroit très calme proche du bosphore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation in Istanbul

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Maybe the food variety at breakfast
Location: Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque, Sultanahmet square, Grand Bazaar
The hotel was nice and cosy, conveniently located near all the attrcations. Breakfast was not vary varied, but acceptable. Yusuf was the nicest and most helpful front desk / keeper. He would explain you where to go depending on your interests...
5 out of 5
by Mieke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels