Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Excellent hotel over Bosporous

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Nice hotel for couples. Terrace on left side has a better view. The ships cross from window
5 out of 5
by Faisal from Istanbul

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent view and service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ajia(아지아) 호텔 이용후기

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
장점: 호텔의 분위기와 주변 환경은 정말 멋집니다. 그리고 보트 이동 서비스(호텔에서 제공)는 정말 독특한 경험이었습니다. 단점: 룸상태(청결도,인테리어)는 가격에 비해서는 그다지 만족스럽지는 않았습니다. 그리고 여름을 제외하고는 레스토랑 야외 테라스가 개방을 하지 않습니다. 사실 아지아의 가장 큰 장점인 야외 테라스 레스토랑을 제대로 누릴수 없었기 때문에 저는 2박을 한게 너무 아까웠습니다. 또 조식이 2인 10만원이기 때문에 반드시 조식포함으로 예약을 하던지 아니면 호텔을 나와서 드셔야 할듯. 호텔 반대편(호텔에서 제공하는 보트로 이동)에 있는 에미르간 suit 레스토랑이 유명한 터키식 브런치를 하니깐 거기서 드시는 걸 추천합니다. 결론: 1박 정도는 보스포러스 해협의 독특한 부티끄 호텔을 경험하는것도 좋지만, 이스탄불을 처음 방문하는 사람이라면 위치때문에 추천하지 않습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Awesome view and experince

Posted Feb 6, 2015
the hotel view is amazing Building is beautiful Staff are so helpful I highly recomended this hotel for whom seeking privecy with romantic view
5 out of 5
by Nayif from Jeddah

Excellent choice for couples!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel is small that it so much looks and feels like your own house on a splendid bosphorus view. Staff is extremely friendly with prompt responses
Cons: Air-conditioning was not performing as it should.
Location: Why would I go out of Ajia hotel?! ;-)
Awesomeness! Spent super quality time with my wife on our 20th Anniversary. One of the best choices for couple in Istanbul. Oh, the breakfast! You will love the Turkish breakfast on the balcony.
2 out of 5
by Cakemansan from Henley

Terrible location

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
this is a nice boutique hotel; the staff are friendly, the hotel is beside the Bosphorus and the room had lovely river views and a comfortable bed, but the location is terrible; the hotel is about 12 miles from the centre of Istanbul and there is nothing in the locality to compensate nor any amenities to use. Taxis are always needed and this becomes restricting and wearing. It is also fairly expensive for the overall experience
5 out of 5
by Paar from Köln, Deutschland

Romatisches Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2013
Pros: Einmalig ist die Lage direkt am Wasser. Das türkisch Frühstück in dem ebenfalls, mit Blick auf den Bosporus gelegenen Restaurant war einfach köstlich.
Das Hotel liegt wunderbar romantisch direkt am Bosporus auf der asiatischen Seite in Kanlica, dem Herstellungsort des berühmten, leckeren, gleichnamigen Joghurts! Man hat einen herrlichen Blick auf das gegenüberliegende Ufer, das Wasser und die vorbeifahrenden Schiffe. Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und klein. Die Zimmer sind ruhig und modern gestaltet, das Bad ebenfalls. Das Personal ist freundlich. Die Ausstrahlung des Hotels ist eher eine ruhige, fast ein wenig nüchterne, durchaus wohltuend, wenn man abend aus der quirligen Stadt zurückkehrt. Wir besichtigten Istanbul und hatten jeweils morgens und abends eine relativ lange Anfahrt mit Taxi und Fähre. Leider gab es vom Hotel aus keine Wasserverbindung zur europäischen Seite. Für die Anfahrt vom Flughafen aus zum Hotel wäre eine Wegbeschreibung hilfreich gewesen, z.B. dass es sinnvoll ist, erst ab Üsküdar ein Taxi nach Kanlica zu nehmen und den Weg vorher mit der Metro, der T1 und der Fähre von Eminönü nach Üsküdar zu bestreiten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel idéal pour un moment de sérénité

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: Vue, tranquillité, service
Cons: débit d'eau dans la douche moyen, une seule chaine internationale TV
Location: Assez loin du centre. Prendre un taxi (20 minutes selon le trafic, environ 12 € la course) rive Asie, puis le traversier (1,5 € la traversée).
Superbe vue sur le Bosphore, chambre confortable, Room Service efficace. Nous avons passé un beau réveillon à Istanbul! (5 nuits, 4 jours) L'hôtel AJIA est loin du centre, mais la vue et la tranquillité vaut le déplacement quotidien. Il faut prendre un taxi depuis l'hotel sur la rive Asie (20 min 12€), puis le traversier (1,50€) pour aller au centre ou vieux centre d'Istanbul. N'hésitez pas à prendre un thé (chai) à 0,50€ sur le bateau! Nous n'avons pas pris le bateau-taxi proposé par l'hôtel (120 euros!), ni la navette bateau gratuite pour aller à l'autre rive (inutile, sauf visite du musée). Les petits déj sont copieux et délicieux. Le personnel est sympathique et serviable. Collation surprise chaque jour et 2 bouteilles d'eau dans la chambre. Nous retournerons à cet hôtel, pour un court séjour, avec plaisir :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo para enamorados que conozcan Estambul

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels
Sevicio edtupendo, inmejorables vistas al Bosforo PERO esta lejisimos de todo y las habitaciones Son duplex