Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Goede locatie

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Kamers zijn heel netjes groot alles werkt goed Personeel heel vriendelijk Locatie van het hotel is dichtbij de bezienswaardigheden
4 out of 5
by Blerta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by syed from Texas USA

Kutay Berk

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 days and upon arrival we were greeted by Mr Kutay Berk and shows us the room next day Mr Kutay gave us walking tour of surrounding places and also gave us driving tour with very reasonable prices he is very knowledgeable trustworthy and kind and gave us abundance of history about Istanbul our kids loved him and we recommend him for your next visit to turkey
4 out of 5
by BELAID from Oran

Istanbul en famille

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hôtel pour une famille
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi net appartement voor de prijs die je betaald

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fijn verblijf gehad. Perfecte locatie en vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel. Enige nadeel dat je elke ochtend om 6 uur gewekt wordt door het ochtendgebed van de moskeeën in de buurt. Mooi dakterras om te relaxen.
4 out of 5
by Nasreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sencillo pero muy correcto y limpio

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Hotel muy cerca de sultanhanet a un precio fantástico, limpio y aun buen precio una buena opción
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Could be anywhere :)

Very nice hotel, awesome location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Location: Pretty much all the touristy sites in Instanbul are within walking distance! You won't be disappointed.
Our stay at A'la House was great. We booked a 7-person apartment for 5 people. It was pretty big, had a double and triple bedroom, a common area/kitchen, extra sofas, etc, and fit 5 people very comfortably. It would adequately fit seven people too, I think. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The young man at the reception spoke very good English. On our checkout day, we had to leave late in the evening, so they gave us a room at a great discount (as we had to vacate our original apartment). They offered to keep our bags for free, but we wanted to take a shower later, so they gave us a room for the day at a greatly discounted price. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Sultanahmet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015
lovely stay , staff very helpful , very central and close to all attractions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Berbat

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Berbat. Temizlik çok kötü, çekyat çöpte bulamazsın bu kadar kötüsünü. Yeri havasız ara bir yer.