Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

günstig und gut

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Sehr unkompliziertes team hilfsbereit und sehr schneller ein und auschek ruhiges hotel
3 out of 5
by thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

Extrem zentral- aber nicht luxuriös

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Die lage war sehr zentral zum sultan ahmet platz und den vielen sehenswürdigkeiten. Das personal wirklich sehr nett und freundlich.
Location: nicht mal fünf minuten bis sultan ahmet moschee
Toilettenspülung zwei mal defekt, Beim schlafen hat man jeden einzelnen federkern des bettes gespürt Sehr klein und beängt das zimmer und die toilette Das hotel ist in die jahre gekommen Das personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend,hilfsbereit und höflich Das frühstück ist nicht wie bei einem könig, kann sich aber sehen lassen mit der auswahl der speisen. Geschmacklich durchschnitt bis okay.
3 out of 5
by MORO

とても便利な場所にあります

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
トラムの停留所が近く、食事をするところにも困らない便利な場所にあります。スタッフもとても親切でした。しかし、便利な場所にあるためか、部屋は狭いです。日本のビジネスホテルのシングルルーム程度の広さです。朝食は最上階の食堂で摂りますが、ここもあまり広くありません。ただし、窓からの眺めは良かったです。屋上テラスからの眺めも良かったです。
5 out of 5
by Selma D.

eenvoudig geweldig!

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Mijn eerste indruk was dat het erg authentiek en saai was. Maar eenmaal het uitzicht gezien te hebben was ik verliefd. De kamer is hartstikke netjes en rustig dat is de hele sfeer ook. Het ontbijt is prima en goed gevuld. Maar het personeel verdient een 10! Ze kunnen goed engels praten en helpen je net zo lang tot je iets snapt. Echt een aanrader! En kom zeker terug gezien de locatie!
5 out of 5
by Kartika from Jakarta

Nice Hotel Excellent Service

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel's location is very close to sultanahmet mosque, hagia sophia, topkapi, tramvay station. The hotel is small, cozy, very clean, lots of choice for breakfast, the view from the top terrace directly overlooking sultanahmet mosque, all the receptionist is very good, very friendly people from the kitchen. I am very grateful to Erdal receptionists, who always taught how to go somewhere with tramvay public transport, metro and bus, he takes care of my trip to Trabzon and take care of my pickup. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tony F.

Good value, central hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Good hotel close to main sites of Sultanahmet. Pleasant room, tea and coffee making set, comfy beds. Good buffet breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by SSaH

Great Option for Lodging!

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Orbitz
This was my third time staying at the Aladdin. I love this little hotel the location is perfect in the heart of SultanAhmet very close to the Blue Mosque, Haagia Sophia and all! Its also very close to the SultanAhmet Tram station! The breakfast is amazing and the terrace is a bonus! I highly recommend it and plan to stay there in future too.
4 out of 5
by minjoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul K.

Stätde tripp

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Ebookers
Gut gelegen für Stadtbesichtigungen. Das Hotel ist aber schwer zu finden.