Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room was a little small but it was perfect for a short stay and a great value.
Location: Major sites are less than a 5 minute walk
Fantastic location. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on very good location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel on very good location closed to all tourist attraction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Lovely hotel close to all the attractions , lovely staff always going out of their way to help ,always polite !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim , california USA

Nice hotel close to every place of interest.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very friendly n courtese staff. I would recommend every one to stay here. This hotel is very close to all Point of interest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel très bien situe avec charme et confort

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Superbe sejour d'une nuit dans une chambre familiale très confortable. Belle vue depuis salle du petit dejeuner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das Hotel bietet ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Lage ist unübertrefflich. Das Personal sehr freundlich. Unser Zimmer war ausreichend groß, nach hinten gelegen und deshalb ruhig. Das Badezimmer war überdurchschnittlich gut. Unser einziger Kritikpunkt ist das Frühstück. Das Angebot war äußerst dürftig. Meistens nur eine Sorte Brot, keinerlei Obst. Auch gab es keine regionalen Spezialitäten.
4 out of 5
by escapada de fin de semana a estambul from la mejor ! está en el hipodromo a pasos de la Mezquita azul

a pasos de la mezquita azul

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
fue muy grata y el servicio de la mejor
5 out of 5
by feras

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hormoz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erik

Medelklass hotell med ett perfekt läge för kultut

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
För mig var rums-storleken lagom och då reste jag själv, är men 2 så skulle jag nog uppleve rummet som litet (Väldigt litet och jag hade ett rum för två pers.) På tripadvisor har dom fåttt 4 pluppar (av 5 möjliga) och det stämmer om man väger in läget för hotellet (Mitt i det kulturellla smeten), ser man "bara" till standard på hotell så är det max 3 pluppar (från mig)