Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Leider funktionierte die Klimaanlage nicht, unerträglich warm und das Öffnen des Fensters ist aufgrund des Lärms von der Hauptstraße keine Alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

perfect hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: decoration, interior, design, location, reception staff.
Cons: you should work on breakfast and switch off the heater, the rooms are over heated, we were melting and it caused me flue/cold
Location: excellent location, opposite topkapi palace, museum, gulhane parc, few meters from grand bazar, cistern basilica, aya Sophia, blue mosque, hippodrome
excellent location, close to all monuments, very friendly receptionists and concierge, clean rooms, and nice ones exactly like in the photos on the websites. we had the flower room, even though rooms are so small, but the whole city is narrow and tight, this is the architecture plan of the city. nice view on Topkapi and Aya Sophia from the terrace where we take the breakfast . clean corrridors, I liked the interior and designs and the vintage telephone in the room. the hotel has the tram right by itt and a loot of gifts and souvenirs shops, restaurants, one exchange office , ATMs , nice street, secure and clean compared to taksim streets and istiklal avenue where we see many beggers and it's crowded. the district is chic and nice. the only inconvenient I would say, they should work more on the breakfast, no viennoiserie (croissants, pains au chocolat) no omelets, no pancakes, no waffles, no fresh juices, and waiters seem they never knew what is a Latte looks like! the milk cups are too small (more convenient for black coffee rather than latte) , no food re- fill when finished, but in general we could manage with what was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: good location.
Cons: I want a toothblush.
Location: Ayasofia,blue mosque,underground palace,topcup palace, spice bazaar, grand bazaar, You can take those place on foot.
This hotel is placed confortable for sightseeing.We could mainly palace and temple in old town on foot.There is a in front of the gurhane station.Staff can speak English fluently. The room is like a business hotel. I happened a trouble which stuck a credit card in ATM.They cope with good attitude.I was saved by them. The prices are affordable. Breakfast is served hum,cheese,bread,olive,tomato,conefrake,and so on. There is a foorball bar next hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irene from Gothenburg

Amisos Hotel Istanbul for New Year 2014-15

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very small. Really nice shower. Very clean. Location awesome. Staff very service minded and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders Christian Laage from Roskilde

godt centralt beliggende hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
godt centralt beliggende hotel, tæt på de store seværdigheder, sporvogn og masser af spisesteder
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chan from Hong Kong

excellent service

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
staffs are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ali AD from Beirut

Right in the heart of everything you need to see

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Location, Location, Location. It's minutes away from everything worth seeing in Istanbul. The hotel staff are just great, they helped us with everything and even arranged tours at an adequate rate. Will definitely stay there again. The pub downstairs is also great for a relaxed drink in the afternoon
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bra läge

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell, mycket trevlig personal. Rummet var perfekt och läget toppen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by murat

excellent

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is near historical places and easy to get to. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is also helpful.