Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near sultanahmed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel close to metro station and near to historical monuments 10 min by foot good breakfast and freindly staff
4 out of 5
by Robert from San Diego

Great city and a great stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I like Istanbul and this was a great location to appreciate the city even more. Do the day Bosphurus cruise!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Slechte kamer

Posted May 19, 2016
Dit is heel oude hotel en slechte kamers bed was erg oud niet zo schoon maar hotel personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Great location friendly staff Clean rooms Nice traditional Turkish breakfast
4 out of 5
by Lee from Lancashire

Amisos hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel although room was slightly small and cramped, competitively priced though. Excellent location within walking distance of most historical sites around Sultanhamet Hamet. Staff were very friendly and helpful especially Ilker (receptionist). Good English style bar under the hotel with screens showing live sports. Literally 2 seconds from tram stop so very convenient for airport transfer. However, some rooms are directly above this tram stop and the address system is easily heard in the room!
3 out of 5
by Abdelatif from Alger

Hôtel sympa avec un lit horrible !!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour agréable un hôtel sympa mais la laiterie était horrible je souffre toujours de maux de dos,j'ai. Demandé à ce qu'elle soit changé mais rien de concret...!
4 out of 5
by mehdi from Algeria

Excellent Value!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was really great! a very nice staff, with a central location. I highly recommend this hotel. Thanks Hotels.com for this good deal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORONTO,CANADA

BEST PLACE TO STAY IN ISTANBUL

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Ask all visitors to strictly follow rule and regulations because some visitors make unnecessary sound in corridors they should respect others pricacy.
Location: awsome location
This is a great pleasure and expreince for me as first time in istanbul for sight seeing Technically this place is stretegically one of top 10 in istanbul if you wants to see all historical and sghtseeing locations it will save your money for transportation,very economical food around this hotel. Hotel staffs are very qualified,presentable,helpfull to start your itenary according to your stay. breakfast is awsome,in canada we call it Brunch ,but in this hotel its breakfast. I will go again and again in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Raschwan O.

Gans normal das preis ist zufiel fur dieses Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Ebookers
das zimmer ist zu klein nicht so wie im Foto Baar ist sehr teuer aber das Hotel ist sauber .
4 out of 5
by Fazal Mahmood from London

Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good