Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Performed an instant U-turn after checking in.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel would probably qualify as a 2-star hotel. It needs to be so classified and should charge accordingly.
Location: Did not stay long enough to do this.
I checked out immediately after being checked in at this Hotel as I did not feel comfortable in the environment. Also I was assigned an outrageously large double-room on the 4th floor in a building without an elevator. This hotel certainly does not qualify to be a 3-star hotel. It was in fact as if I was not expected despite the fact that I had made and paid for this reservation over six weeks before my arrival. Fortunately I was able to secure accommodation for my 11-night stay in Istanbul paying similar rates at two hotels that were I think probably also 3-star bur more centrally located and better equipped and furnished. Although the booking was made on a non-refundable basis. I expect that in the circumstances I would be paid a refund of the amount paid as I had to pay all over at the hotels I stayed in. I also suggest that expedia should carry out independent discrete investigation of the hotels they book people into.
3 out of 5
by ANGEL A from Bolivia

Great location, not so great accomodation

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, neat and clean. We were forced to make the payment a day before the actual check out since nobody was going to be in the front desk the next day. The cable TV did never worked in one of the TV sets despite our repeated request to fix it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesel

Nur zum übernachten

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Wer nur übernachten will und absehen kann das die Zimmer zu klein ist die Putze nichts alles ordentlich sauber gemacht hat . Dennen kann ich es empfehlen sonst Finger weg. Ahja wifi war bombe !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pour le prix on peut trouver beaucoup mieux

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: le calme , le service , prés des lieux a visiter.
Cons: des draps et serviettes pas déchirés , plus de lumière et une très aération , parce qu' on sentait ce qu'a cuisiner le client du 1er et vice-versa.
Location: quartier calme , plein de restos (surtout le poisson), a qlq minutes de blue mosque et aya sofia et palais topkapi.
la chambre été sombre mal aérer, des draps et des serviettes déchirés , globalement propre mais étroit surtout après les travaux de séparation dans le hall entre la kitchinette et les deux lits. le service est bon , mais pour le prix ont peux trouver des hôtels dans la zone très intéressant.
3 out of 5
by Djilali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ali from Gelsenkirchen

Top

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Terrasse fand ich sehr schön Zimmer Ausstattung super Whirlpool und dusche hat mich begeistert kann nur empfehlen
3 out of 5
by SYEDA ITRAT ZAHRA from Lahore Defence, Pakistan

Convenient nook

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
As we were accompanied by our eighty year old father our priority was a place near the Blue mosque,that we got.The place does need some repairs and the street outside needs maintainance.However, Mr.Ali was quite helpful.He let us choose from the two rooms that he had I thought that was a good.We didn't mind the small irritants as the city of Istanbul is a place that will remain in your memories for a long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gode hotelforhold med fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Et rigtig godt hotel til prisen. Store værelser hvor alt fungerer, hjælpsomt personale, og rigtig god beliggenhed. Kan sagtens anbefale Anatolia Suites.
4 out of 5
by KWANG H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hajrudin from bosanska krupa

prijatno iznenadjen

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel je u samom centru interesa istanbula 2 minute od sultanahned dzamije aja sofije top kapija. Lijepe i uredne sobe mir i tisina.odlicno