Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Pindral from konin

godne polecenia

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bdb polozony Obsluga Pan Murat uprzejmy i chetny do pomocy znajacy bdb angielski .minus malenka lazienka z prysznicem i Wc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by hippodrome, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. and thank you for choose the hippodrome apartment. we hope to see you again. Regards.
4 out of 5
by Angelika

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zentrale Lage! Der Inhaber des Hotels ist sehr nett. Das gemeinschaftsbad ist leider etwas klein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Spain

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: only the room
Cons: for me the bathroom, they should show pictures of the hotel in general and not only of the room, beacuse the people are deceived.
Location: the locations is good.
the location is good, the room is good, the bathroom is shared with other room, but you have a big problem, at the bathroom you don´t have shower, it´s weird, i reccomed this hotel if you don´t have budget, it´s better than an hostel, they should show the pictures of the bathroom, it´s very important for you take a decition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish place don't book

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room had no toilet and the toilet assinged to the room was out side in between to other rooms door did not close it was run down place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by hippodrome, Hotel Management
we did offer to change the room, but guest did not want to stay. and the door was working. guest did not know how to lock the door.
5 out of 5
by tahsin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dress from Fiesso d'Artico

Un vero affare come hotel!!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 giorni nella fantastica Istanbul! L'hotel è veramente a due passi al 90% di tutti i monumenti pià importanti di Istanbul!! E' stato un viaggio estremamente piacevole nella terra che collega che collega l'occidente con l'oriente fin dall'antichità.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ABDULHAK SELAMI from Türkiye

Sultan Ahmet merkezine yakın

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sultan Ahmet merkezine yakın
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 시설 괜찮고 친절함

Posted Jan 10, 2016
체크인시간이 늦음에도 친절하게 안내해준 주인아저씨 굿굿 . 화장실이 약간 좁고 창문으로의 뷰가 막힌 방이었지만 전체적으로 불편한 건 없었음 . 가격대비 완젼 만족 !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The proprietor est le meilleur des hommes. Il est gentil et amicable. Il m'a conseillé sur mon séjour à Istanbul, et m'a aidé quand j'avais des soucis. L'hotel se trouve dans un quartier très doux, près de touts les endroits intéressants.