Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Stadt von Istanbul und ist von der Lage her sehr gut geeignet für einen Citytrip. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt sollte man sich ein Hotel mit mehr Sternen aussuchen.
4 out of 5
by ashhad from Pakistan

Great Location, Nice People OK rooms.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
It is located within walking distance of main attractions of Istanbul with easy transport access to other parts of the city. Hotel staff is friendly and cooperative. Although the breakfast was not included, manager offered me a complimentary one. Rooms are small and OK. But you will spend only few hours there just to sleep so its fine.Overall a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good area

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Frendly hotel close to all viting site. Good area.
4 out of 5
by Andrej from Slovenija

Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great behind the great mosques. Staff is very friendly and helpful. parking is very expensive if you want over night security...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great location, but terrible room. broken mirror, broken safe, paper thin doors so we could hear every detail of our neighbors. The A/C worked, but was finicky, odd smells... etc.
4 out of 5
by Yasemin köse from Copenhagen

God belligenhed og rent hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Super belligenhed ved siden af Den Blå Moske. Udsigt over Bosporus var fantastisk om morgenen. Hotellet er lille og man kan derfor høre meget fra de andre værelser/køkken men det er ikke slemt. Det er rent, men der er maling som er afskallet og fugt spor efter a/c. Hvis man har stor bagage med skal man op igennem en lille trappe, men man får hvad man betaler for. Alt i alt var vi tilfredse og glæde.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matratzen sehr schlecht, Schimmel,Staub, unsicher!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Der Federkern sticht von unten, es dauert ewig bis man die richtige Schlafposition gefunden hat so, dass es "weniger weh tut", unruhiger Schlaf dadurch. Die Balkontür konnte man nicht abschließen. Jede Menge Schimmel im Bad und Staub im Hotelzimmer. Die Fenster wurden seit Monaten (!!!) nicht geputzt. Die Lage ist aber TOP, direkt hinter der blauen Moschee. Personal SEHR freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Posizione ottima per tutto ciò che avevamo intenzione di visitare.
4 out of 5
by yinyun from 中国

不错的

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
房间蛮大的,床品都有特色,早餐的地方可以看到镇上的景色,这个价位值得