Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Appalong hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Appaling hotel and staff do not stay here i didnt stay even one noght walked out and booked another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somaliland

Next door to blue mosque

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very helpful staff, clean room and the hotel was bang in the centre of markets and next door to blue mosque
3 out of 5
by ADEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Location:A+. Everything else: get what you pay for

Posted Oct 24, 2015
The location can't be better. Close to the main historic sites and metro station. The blue mosque is across the street. And Haiga sophia, Topkapi are at walking distance. The hotel is small and so is the room. You basically get what you pay for. Being alone, the size of the room didn't bother me.
4 out of 5
by Jordan from Indianapolis, IN

unbelievable view

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
What a location: Turkish breakfast (included) on the terrace with a perfect view of Sultanahmet. They also had a cheap shuttle service to the airport when we left.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ashhad from Pakistan

Great Location, Nice People OK rooms.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
It is located within walking distance of main attractions of Istanbul with easy transport access to other parts of the city. Hotel staff is friendly and cooperative. Although the breakfast was not included, manager offered me a complimentary one. Rooms are small and OK. But you will spend only few hours there just to sleep so its fine.Overall a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good area

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Frendly hotel close to all viting site. Good area.
4 out of 5
by Andrej from Slovenija

Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great behind the great mosques. Staff is very friendly and helpful. parking is very expensive if you want over night security...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great location, but terrible room. broken mirror, broken safe, paper thin doors so we could hear every detail of our neighbors. The A/C worked, but was finicky, odd smells... etc.