Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great location, but terrible room. broken mirror, broken safe, paper thin doors so we could hear every detail of our neighbors. The A/C worked, but was finicky, odd smells... etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Matratzen sehr schlecht, Schimmel,Staub, unsicher!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Der Federkern sticht von unten, es dauert ewig bis man die richtige Schlafposition gefunden hat so, dass es "weniger weh tut", unruhiger Schlaf dadurch. Die Balkontür konnte man nicht abschließen. Jede Menge Schimmel im Bad und Staub im Hotelzimmer. Die Fenster wurden seit Monaten (!!!) nicht geputzt. Die Lage ist aber TOP, direkt hinter der blauen Moschee. Personal SEHR freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Posizione ottima per tutto ciò che avevamo intenzione di visitare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yinyun from 中国

不错的

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
房间蛮大的,床品都有特色,早餐的地方可以看到镇上的景色,这个价位值得
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jakob Arthur from Horbelev

Location, location, location!

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Small and cozy hotel, right beside the blue mousqe. Needs a little TLC, but only if you're super picky. Clean bed sheets, clean towels every day - the bed was made every day. The only we thing that some may find problematic, is you can hear absolutely everything in the hotel. Super friendly, relaxed and very helpfull staff - we felt at home immediately. Would choose it again if we went for a second trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel but near the center

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The staf very nice but the hotel is not as described on the internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annezin

Décevant

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Le personnel aimable
Cons: Tout
La chambre fait 1 m 75 de large et 2 m 50 de Long ( mesure exacte ) le lit est accessible par le bout uniquement pas de passage sur le côté La salle d'eau 1,5 m2 douche et wc compris .Pas de télévision française (TV5) .Le ménage fait une fois sur trois nuits .pas de chauffage si on est pas dans la chambre donc très très dur à réchauffer quand on rentre le soir.pas de chasse d'eau dans la première chambre et pas mieux dans la deuxième une vue sur un tas d'immondice à seulement un mettre de la fenêtre bref hotel à fuir seul l'emplacement est top ! Nous ne retournerons jamais dans cette hotel !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Avevamo prenotato tramite Expedia 4 notti presso questo hotel ma una volta arrivati siamo stati "ricollocati" presso un'altro hotel vicino (hotel Ararat ). Abbiamo chiesto spiegazioni e ci è stato detto che i due hotel fanno parte della stessa catena e sono equivalenti, cosa assolutamente non vera e facilmente verificabile guardando le foto su internet. Per noi fondamentale era un bagno spazioso e con doccia chiusa, motivo per cui avevamo scelto l'arasta hotel, ci siamo invece ritrovati un bagno minuscolo con doccia senza piatto ne tenda, semplicemente un rubinetto attaccato al muro. La camera era piccola, senza nessun tipo di armadio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FATEMAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels