Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SanFrancisco

Nice & Average. Great Location. Well Maintained.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: All amenities
Cons: No Security lock on the door from inside. Need added security
Location: All the attractions at 2-5 min walk. Amazing food restaurants steps away.
Staff was cordial and friendly. Everyone worked hard to make a guest feel at home. Will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fantastic hotel in great location.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Fantastic service, especially from the second reception staff Gozde. The make receptionist was very rude however ant helpful at all whereas Gozde was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Posted May 22, 2017
It was a good experience staying at this hotel. I was staying at Junior Suite although initially I booked a standard room. Room had eveything I needed and even a shaving kit, I was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Excelllent location. Staff are very nice.

Posted May 20, 2017
I would recommend. It's a ideal location for all the main visiting spot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all

Posted May 19, 2017
The staff was not helping me good i have no idea There some smell in my room also i found on water heater really bad i have no idea how the not seeing it,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place , close to historical masjid, monuments

Posted May 13, 2017
I recommend this hotel and this area for tourists coz it s close to every thing and people are very friendly and helpful , thanks to muslem turkish
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. I was delighted to read your very kind comments and I thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best Regards, Mustafa KAVAK General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Perfect location, within 5/10 min walking distance from major attraction. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. The only minor thing about the hotel would be the breakfast. There is not much variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Thank you for writing such a great review for the hotel and for trusting us. It was our pleasure to have you staying with us and I am so glad the staff and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Best Regards, Mustafa KAVAK General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco bay area

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Great
Wonderful stay , everything was great location, staff a service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Thank you for writing such a great review for the hotel and for trusting us. It was our pleasure to have you staying with us and I am so glad the staff and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Best Regards, Mustafa KAVAK General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely room and stunning view

Posted May 6, 2017
This was a wonderful hotel. Not only was the decor beautiful and luxurious - particularly the Bosphorus room - but the staff were absolutely wonderful. They were very hospitable, friendly, attentative and above all, very kind. The room service was good and the standard of the hotel great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Arden City Hotel - Istanbul for accommodation requirement. The highest level of guest satisfaction are really important for us,so we would like to thank you again for your case. Hopefully, we'll host you in Arden City Hotel as our repeat guest on your next stay in Istanbul. Best Regards, Mustafa KAVAK General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

valued hotel cost effective

Posted May 4, 2017
Hotel was close to the sights. Hotel was very good for value of cost. I really enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Many thanks for taking the time to provide a very positive review! I am pleased that you chose Arden City Hotel for your stay in Istanbul.It is always nice to hear that our attention to detail helped make your stay so enjoyable and that our staff provided such exceptional service.I do hope that we can welcome you back in the future! Best Regards, Mustafa KAVAK General Manager