Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

it is a nice Hotel in the city center.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I like the Hotel very much and will recommend my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

the best located hotel at sultanahmet

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: the location and simple breakfast
Location: nearby to all the tourist attraction at Sultanahmet. easy excess to public trasportation
easy excess to everywhere! breakfast was good and staff was really friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goodles hotel, great location and better breakfast

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I had a lovely time in istanbul and at Arden. The room was clean and the breakfast was remarkable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Mustafa KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Thank you for writing such a great review for the hotel and for trusting us. It was our pleasure to have you staying with us and I am so glad the staff and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelleng Stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Our hotel stay was excellent. The staff were so kind,accomodating, and attentive. When we missed breakfast due confusion about the time, the front desk attendent sent us up two breakfast plates. I would certainly recommebd this hotel. One of the best I'ved stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mustafa KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Arden City Hotel - Istanbul for accommodation requirement. The highest level of guest satisfaction are really important for us,so we would like to thank you again for your case. Hopefully, we'll host you in Arden City Hotel as our repeat guest on your next stay in Istanbul. Best Regards, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Location: Go to Bazaar, it's a 10 mins walk.
Hotel with nice view, within walking distance of a lot of attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Mustafa KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. I was delighted to read your very kind comments and I thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location! location!Location!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I love the hotel because it is a stone's throw away to all the sights that we wanted to see. There were stores and nice restaurants around so you will never complain of being hungry. I love the staff, so helpful and very accommodating. The only drawback is, I wasn't aware that the hotel is located on the hilly portion of the city. For someone who just had her knee operated on, it was agony to climb up this small hill just to reach this hotel...Overall a very memorable experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mustafa KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Thank you for writing such a great review on the hotel and for trusting us. It was our pleasure to have you staying with us and I am so glad the staff and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
They said this hotel is 4 stars But I think it's not more than 2 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Mustafa KAVAK, Hotel Management
** Dear Arden City Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are very sad to hear that you are not happy and satisfied with the services. We are always striving to improve on our standards, so I would be happy to discuss these issues with you further to ensure that they are rectified. I hope it has not put you off visiting Arden City Hotel again and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The highlights were definitely the welcoming staff members and their eagerness to help us tourists navigate and enjoy the city.
Location: Less than 2 minutes walk from Hagia Sofia and the blue mosque. It is also on the same road as the renowned Cağaloğlu Hamam and the Basilica Cistern.
We had a great experience staying at the Arden City Hotel, it has a good central location and is minutes away from some of Istanbul's biggest attractions. The room was clean and comfortable but most importantly the staff were incredibly friendly and willing to help. We would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mustafa KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Arden City Hotel - Istanbul for accommodation requirement. The highest level of guest satisfaction are really important for us,so we would like to thank you again for your case. Hopefully, we'll host you in Arden City Hotel as our repeat guest on your next stay in Istanbul. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: ROOM AND SERVICE ARE GREAT TERRACE RESTAURANT IS FANTASTIC
Cons: BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT NEEDS SOME UPGRADE maybe fresh juice
Location: closed to every thing in old city
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by MUSTAFA KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Many thanks for taking the time to provide a very positive review! I am pleased that you chose Arden City Hotel - Istanbul for your stay in Istanbul.It is always nice to hear that our attention to detail helped make your stay so enjoyable and that our staff provided such exceptional service.I do hope that we can welcome you back in the future! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to every thing!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very clean hotel, the breakfast so good I love it. The hotel is excellent!!!@
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by MUSTAFA KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Arden City Hotel - Istanbul for accommodation requirement. The highest level of guest satisfaction are really important for us,so we would like to thank you again for your case. Hopefully, we'll host you in Arden City Hotel as our repeat guest on your next stay in Istanbul. Best Regards, General Manager