Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr freundliches Personal, sehr hifsbereit

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: direkt im Zentrumder Altstadt, sehr kurze Fußwege zu sehenswürdigkeiten
zentrale Lage hervorragend geeignet für City-Trip; Frühstück sehr gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
- zentral, Sultan Ahmet (blaue Moschee) Hagia Sophia, Straßenbahn Haltestelle "Sultan Ahment oder Gülhane" zu Fuß 5 min - trotzdem nachts ruhig - Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit - Tour buchungen werden gebucht, bestellte Taxi/Transfer kommen pünktlich - Frühstück ist lecker
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Der Aufenthalt in arden City Hotel war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel liegt 3 Minuten von der blauen Moschee entfernt und die Verkehrsanbindung sind gut. Man kann problemlos die Bushaltestelle bzw. die Straßenbahn zu Fuß erreichen. Der Service im Hotel, sowie Sauberkeit und das Essen sind absolut ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
They said this hotel is 4 stars But I think it's not more than 2 stars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, großzügiges Zimmer, nettes Personal, zentrale Lage
Cons: Alter des Objektes.............................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The highlights were definitely the welcoming staff members and their eagerness to help us tourists navigate and enjoy the city.
Location: Less than 2 minutes walk from Hagia Sofia and the blue mosque. It is also on the same road as the renowned Cağaloğlu Hamam and the Basilica Cistern.
We had a great experience staying at the Arden City Hotel, it has a good central location and is minutes away from some of Istanbul's biggest attractions. The room was clean and comfortable but most importantly the staff were incredibly friendly and willing to help. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentrale Lage, persönliche Atmosphäre

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Der Service im Hotel ist ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Sonderwünsche, wie z.B. eine zusätzliche Bettdecke wurden umgehend umgesetzt.
Cons: Unser Doppelzimmer war sehr klein. Es gab wenig Stauraum im Schrank und keinen Platz für die leeren Koffer. Wir haben uns dennoch wohl gefühlt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 150m von der Hagia Sophia entfernt und somit mitten zwischen den Hotspots der Altstadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: ROOM AND SERVICE ARE GREAT TERRACE RESTAURANT IS FANTASTIC
Cons: BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT NEEDS SOME UPGRADE maybe fresh juice
Location: closed to every thing in old city
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by MUSTAFA KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Many thanks for taking the time to provide a very positive review! I am pleased that you chose Arden City Hotel - Istanbul for your stay in Istanbul.It is always nice to hear that our attention to detail helped make your stay so enjoyable and that our staff provided such exceptional service.I do hope that we can welcome you back in the future! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to every thing!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very clean hotel, the breakfast so good I love it. The hotel is excellent!!!@
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by MUSTAFA KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Arden City Hotel - Istanbul for accommodation requirement. The highest level of guest satisfaction are really important for us,so we would like to thank you again for your case. Hopefully, we'll host you in Arden City Hotel as our repeat guest on your next stay in Istanbul. Best Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Good Hotel, great location (walking distance to a lot of attractions) , very helpful staff, our room was a bit small, TV reception was not good. breakfast was great, overall we were happy with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by MUSTAFA KAVAK, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Greetings from Arden City Hotel - Istanbul. Thank you for choosing to spend your vacation at Istanbul. We are delighted to hear that you had such a great time – thanks for taking the time to write about your stay! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager