Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great location and staff

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Near to the most important places in Istambul...terrace view is nice
Cons: WiFi
Location: Grand Bazar, Agia Sofia, Blue Mosque, Cistern church also near to Trolebus.
All workers are young and nice. Breakfast is so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Excellent accueil , personnel agréable

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: emplacement ; accès ; acceui , petit déjeuner
Cons: chauffage et climatisation ( chauffage central ne fonctionnait pas et la climatisation était bruyante )
Location: plein centre historique d ' Istanbul , facilité d’accès aux transports mais rues en forte pente , facilité pour la restoration à côté de l'hôtel
Hotel à recommander . Pas d'observation particulière . Petit hôtel calme , bien situé et confortable mais simple .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DK

Fint hotel og god placering

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Vi fik tildelt et lille fint værelse med skøn udsigt. Morgenmad var i top! Personalet kunne tilpas engelsk+ de var søde og rare! 3 nætter for 524kr. for 2 - Røverkøb!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near blue mosuqe

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very friendly staff clean hotel breakfast is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Close to everything, but hard to find

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location - easy access to Hippadrome etc.
Booked as a mystery hotel. Taxi driver could not find the place even with assistance. I was charged extra as economy rooms were not available, but I did check in at 7am, so take the extra payment as an extra day. The range of food for breakfast is pretty amazing, but the room is too small for all guests to eat at the same time. I had a double bed which meant that it was really hard to find somewhere for my suitcase. Nothing really bad, but nothing really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth of money.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: ın centrum tour cıty and good tourıng I walked to anywhere. no any problems.
Location: near blue mosque
good experıence but my experıence are expensıve . ın ıstanbul ıs very expensıve. I drank nescafe coffee 10-12TL . In ankara I drank nescafe 0.60 cen. do u belıeve me?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Hôtel bien place pour faire visite des monuments .

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Hôtel assez vieux équipements moyen mais personnel très accueillant et serviable ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Central location for walking to attractions

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Staff is very cooperating. Great breakfast varieties. Coffees offered all day and nights. Room is clean. The terrace view is great to see the Blue mosque and the water....etc. If I come again I would like to get the same hotel. Price is very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ikke bra

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Fikk rom i kjelleren, hørte alt hva som ble snakket om på naborommet. Mye bråk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Nice staff and clean room, breakfast was excellent and very good location