Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Excellent hotel. Very clean. Good management. Very good breakfast. Rooms are a bit small but this depends on your assessment.
5 out of 5
by Oleksandr from Kiev

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Ayfer from Wien

9 Tage beim Artefes

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Für 3 stern hotel nicht schlecht es ist eine ruhige lage vor allem in der Terasse zu sitzen und Frühstücken war sehr schön es ist zu empfehlen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. The desk staff was ok but the other staff was rude and incompetent. The porter almost punched me! When I reminded him I was a guest he called the front desk hoping they would tell me off. when I complained to the hotel I was told I needed to understand his position. I was a guest! Do not stay here. It is not safe!
4 out of 5
by Dr-Enas from مصر

فندق رائع

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
أكثر من رائعه استمتعنا جدا
4 out of 5
by mohammad from Jordan

wonderful

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
its so much near to sultan ahmet and area very quiet and nice
5 out of 5
by Patrick from moselle

Hôtel agréable et chaleureux

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé proche de la mosquée bleue.Idéal pour visiter Sultanhamet 15 minutes à pied du tramway. Rapport qualité prix intéressant et accueil chaleureux.Chambre propre et assez confortable. Attention cependant, d'après hôtel.com on devait payer à l'arrivée ou au départ mais nous avons été prélevés trois jours avant notre arrivée à l hôtel. Hôtel agréable, nous y retournerons sans problème.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Auckland

Great place to celebrate a birthday

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were so friendly and very helpful with local information. Quaint older style hotel with lots of character. Great location to all the main sights we wanted to see. The daily breakfasts were a wonderful start to each day's activities. Only regret was we ran out of time to use the facilities for the Turkish Bath and spa treatments. Maybe next time. Would certainly recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice and good cost performance

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel is nice and good cost performance. Very close to Sultan ahmed and Islamic mosaic museum. You can enjoy good view of Bosporus sea while eating breakfast at the restaurant.