Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Excellent hotel. Very clean. Good management. Very good breakfast. Rooms are a bit small but this depends on your assessment.
4 out of 5
by Dr-Enas from مصر

فندق رائع

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
أكثر من رائعه استمتعنا جدا
4 out of 5
by mohammad from Jordan

wonderful

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
its so much near to sultan ahmet and area very quiet and nice
5 out of 5
by Patrick from moselle

Hôtel agréable et chaleureux

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé proche de la mosquée bleue.Idéal pour visiter Sultanhamet 15 minutes à pied du tramway. Rapport qualité prix intéressant et accueil chaleureux.Chambre propre et assez confortable. Attention cependant, d'après hôtel.com on devait payer à l'arrivée ou au départ mais nous avons été prélevés trois jours avant notre arrivée à l hôtel. Hôtel agréable, nous y retournerons sans problème.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Auckland

Great place to celebrate a birthday

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were so friendly and very helpful with local information. Quaint older style hotel with lots of character. Great location to all the main sights we wanted to see. The daily breakfasts were a wonderful start to each day's activities. Only regret was we ran out of time to use the facilities for the Turkish Bath and spa treatments. Maybe next time. Would certainly recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice and good cost performance

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel is nice and good cost performance. Very close to Sultan ahmed and Islamic mosaic museum. You can enjoy good view of Bosporus sea while eating breakfast at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel très avenant pour un excellent séjour

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situé dans le quartier ancien de la ville aux pieds de la mosquée bleu. L'hôtel est très confortable et le personnel très serviable! Un grand merci à Mohamed et Helias pour m'avoir résolu les petits problèmes survenus pendants le séjour !! Je reviendrai avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zafar

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
A good experience, hotel was clean, walking distance to blue mosque, Hagia sofia, grand bazar. Breakfast was fresh, staff is supportive.