Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Unsafe location, Bad hote;

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We paid to stay for 1 week but after 2 nights we decided to change the hotel and paid extra money. The location is not safe. From the hotel to go to the attraction, we get harrassed by the shopkeeper and the beggar along the small road. Not safe to go out at night. The room is very small and we booked for double bed but was given 2 single beds (or that is what they define double bed) The matress was very bad and we got backache. The wifi signal is very poor and not worth it. We decided to change the hotel because it will ruin our holiday if we continue to stay there. Will not recommend it. Will not come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect same from your price

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast was very bad so less varieties. Only good thing for me was the wifi and the staff members they were helpful. I wouldn't stay again. It's perfect for someone who doesnt care where they stay and cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business trip

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, convenient location for travel. 2 night business trip - wifi was reliable.
4 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nice and very nice customer service. It's placed in a good area as well. The breakfast wasn't great but apart from that there wasn't really anything else disappointing about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by taner gencer, Hotel Management
Dear Ali; Dear steve057london; Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review about our hotel. I am glad that in general you have had a nice stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived at the hotel early and they check in was very late as the room won't ready and then after 3 pm I got my room when I walked inside it looked nice and I didn't check the washroom but once I went to the washroom the bath tub had long ladies hair inside it and looked as if it was not even washed. I used the room service for food which was about 14 lira and when checking out they ask me if I used anything from the mini bar I said no just the bottle of water ( which 1 was free ) but they charged me for 6 or 7 lira extra and once checked out they never helped as I had to carry my own suitcase out and this hotel has no lift and the staff helped me take suitcase up on check in but when leaving I carried my own suitcase down 3 floors! Never again staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by taner gencer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; many thanks for the comment you wrote the first time. I apologize for the mishaps that happened. check-in time is 14:00 and starts cleaning in the short term because it takes long sometimes there are delays, and we apologise for this reason, we will do everything we can to be sure this doesn't happen again. the minibar is due to the charge at the entrance and said. apart from this, daily 1 bottle of water is provided free of charge, and tea and coffee is free to use. we don't have an elevator to our building's history, but the bellboy for help 24 hours there is ready to help if you give me any information. we would like to welcome you again. kind Regards
2 out of 5
by Bhawana J.

Lack of hospitality

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on HotelClub
They follow too much rules ... So be prepared for it .., because if you ask for extra I doubt you getting that ... Since I was vegetarian there was almost no choice for us ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Not Queen beds!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
There are no Queen beds on the entire property. You need to take this off your site. My husband is tall and I booked this hotel because it states on the Expedia site for the hotel Queen bed. None. Also the breakfast was a joke. No fruit but lots of cheese. Price was right. Don't expect much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacobo

quick stay in the city

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Good location, friendly stuff, simple and comfortable stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very central and nice area.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Staff were very nice. Hotel clean. Could do with some updating in communal areas eg halleay carpets!
Cons: The rooms are very small even the superior rooms. Bath was extemely small and was difficult to get into and I'm slim! The bathroom was too small.
Location: The location is very good and neat Blue Mosque etc. nice area with lots of restaurants and shops.
Staff were very helpful and polite. Breakfast was very good with a wide selection. Sometimes the tables were all full and had to wait for a table to become available. Hotel was clean and quiet.