Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Lo mejor q tiene es su ubicación.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Encontramos bajo las almohadas insectos. El flujo de agua fría en las duchas es mínimo, imposible ducharse,
4 out of 5
by ABDELFATTEH from Marseille

Voyage initique entre symbole et réalité.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour agréable dans une ville fantastique et envoûtante. La ville d’Istanbul comme sa population sont ouvert, disponible et accueillant. La croisière sur le Bosphore est un voyage initiatique. Comment peut on imaginer deux continent sans frontières ni police ni douane pourraient coexister ? Les ponts sont ce symbole de miracle istambulite ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Unsafe location, Bad hote;

Posted Apr 16, 2016
We paid to stay for 1 week but after 2 nights we decided to change the hotel and paid extra money. The location is not safe. From the hotel to go to the attraction, we get harrassed by the shopkeeper and the beggar along the small road. Not safe to go out at night. The room is very small and we booked for double bed but was given 2 single beds (or that is what they define double bed) The matress was very bad and we got backache. The wifi signal is very poor and not worth it. We decided to change the hotel because it will ruin our holiday if we continue to stay there. Will not recommend it. Will not come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect same from your price

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast was very bad so less varieties. Only good thing for me was the wifi and the staff members they were helpful. I wouldn't stay again. It's perfect for someone who doesnt care where they stay and cheap.
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business trip

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, convenient location for travel. 2 night business trip - wifi was reliable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Et smørhul

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Se ovenfor
Cons: tjah????
Location: Tæt ved de største seværdigheder, blå moske, Hagia Sofia, Den gamle cisterne
venlige mennesker, pænt, rent med alle faciliteter, billigt. god morgenmad
3 out of 5
by Angel

Zu laut

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Der Service war freundlich, das Frühstück Watson, aber es war zu laut. Die Zimmer und auch die Fenster hatten keine gute lärmdichtung. Du konntest jeden hören, und von der Straße auch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Grazioso albergo a due passi dalla Moschea blu

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Avvicenna hotel è situato in un raffinato palazzo storico in classico stile ottomano e in pieno centro storico a pochi passi dalla Moschea blu e da Santa Sofia Le camere sono spaziose e confortevoli. L'hotel offre un ricco buffet per colazione, servizio ottimo e personale gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by Oktay C.

Schöne Urlaub

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Ich war sehr zufrieden. Deie lage ist super zu sehenswürdigkeiten, frühstück war sauber und ausreichend.