Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sultan ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sultan ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Resepsiyon görevlisinin rezervasyon teyit saatinden sonra geliyorsunuz cır cır lafını cekiyıruz neredeyse dayak yiyeceğiz yani pes
5 out of 5
by Muhannad from Riyadh

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are big, clean, modern, comfort. Breakfast was Ok but needs to add more varieties from day to day. Location is great and easy to access highways and attractions. Great for families with children
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
جيدة
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
الفندق رائع جدا جدا جدا ولكنه بعيد عن المناطق ذات الزيارة
5 out of 5
by Nadeem Family from Birmingham, UK

Excellent hotel with convenient shops around.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Totally amazing experience, staff were well mannered, kind and very helpful. Hotel arranged driver and English speaking tour guide for us. All sight seeing was about 10/15 mins drive. My children loved the pool and me the gym. All shops below hotel were so convenient especially the food grocery shop (Asda/Tesco style) I would definately stay there again as breakfast was nice too. I would recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by Family travel from From the North

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel facilities and suite size was really good. There was a supermarket in the same block as the hotel which was good considering that the apartment had everything needed for cooking. The personnel at the breakfast room were nice. Food was OK for the breakfast, however it was the same offering every day. (6 days which could get boring). Some of the staff at the reception were more interested in watching the computer than greeting the guests or being helpful when being asked questions. I wonder if maybe the person was a guard rather than someone taking care of the guest. Unfortunately I cannot recommend the hotel for the whole experience. Again, the hotel was modern, nice room, great facilities so if a guest is looking for this, then this may be an option. The hotel is far from the city, it takes about 30 minutes into the city if there is no traffic. The reception personnel shall be warmer and be hospitable to the guests. The bellman was fantastic so no complaints here.
5 out of 5
by January from Europe

Above expected

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
Really satisfied. Sincerely dedicated staff to the guests, permanently no service to the guests. The only objection would be unfriendly and ignorant attitude of some maids.Wellness valuable. Location orders usage of taxi to get to the central parts of the city( no metro or other means of rapid transport). Summary, above expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel room was nice for 6 people and we enjoyed it . It is far from the city center but they had free shuttles 3 times a day . Breakfast was great . The furniture in the room need cleaning .