Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: 観光名所にアクセスしやすい立地
Location: 観光名所にアクセスしやすい
ブルーモスクや地下宮殿など観光スポットにアクセスするにはとても便利な立地です。 朝食の味は普通。サービスも可もなく不可もなく。 設備がやや古く、全体的に手入れが行き届いていない印象です。 4泊しましたが備品補充がなかったので、夜中にフロントスタッフにトイレットペーパー追加を依頼しました。 シャワーも壊れましたが修理はしてもらえず、また浴室の排水溝が頻繁に詰まってとても不便でした。 立地と値段を考えると、こんなものかなーと思いますが、お金に余裕があれば別のホテルをお勧めします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

Great location

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Helpfulness and friendliness of staff
Located very close to plenty of quality restaurants and Tram system. Easy walking distance to Sulthanamet Square and all major tourist attractions. Good value for the money. 3 star definately
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je vous le conseille

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis venu a Istanbul pour la 8éme fois et j'ai changé d'hôtel a chaque voyage et celui la est mon préfèré. Proximité le top, la chambre était trés bien... Je vous le conseille fortement
4 out of 5
by Kim from San Jose CA

Ayasultan Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Luzern

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel im Zentrum von Istanbul
5 out of 5
by OLEG from Ростов-на-Дону

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Супер! Отлично! Здорово!
3 out of 5
by lala ram from Dubai

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by Susan from Duncan

Hotel well Situated in Old City

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in the old city, very close to restaurants, shops, Blue Mosque and other main attractions. Grand Bazaar and Spice market within walking distance. Hotel staff very good and helpful. Breakfast good in bright room with a view. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice and helpful hotel staff, old and small hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Very helpful and enthusiastic staff providing best service they can possible.
Cons: The renovation of the hotel, the overall furnishing of the interior is old, which gave the impression of low hygiene standard inside the room.
Location: Great location near to the Blue Mosque and popular places to eat.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful in introducing the room facilities and explaining the services they can provide, including tour guide and airport transfer services. However, the hotel itself is small and old. Breakfast was quite undesirable with few choices. My room does not have a window either, which was not expected.
5 out of 5
by Lothar from Bergisch Gladbach

Hotel in "Super Lage"

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Diese Hotel werde ich auch im Bekanntenkreis weiter empfehlen.