Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Qld, Australia

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay and good place to base from in Istanbul. Hotel staff, Birol and Adil are great sources of information and organizing. Thank you for your help.
4 out of 5
by Ahfaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Muhammad

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at the hotel was great, it was located at a great location and many sites were walking distance away. Hotel staff was very friendly and rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: 観光名所にアクセスしやすい立地
Location: 観光名所にアクセスしやすい
ブルーモスクや地下宮殿など観光スポットにアクセスするにはとても便利な立地です。 朝食の味は普通。サービスも可もなく不可もなく。 設備がやや古く、全体的に手入れが行き届いていない印象です。 4泊しましたが備品補充がなかったので、夜中にフロントスタッフにトイレットペーパー追加を依頼しました。 シャワーも壊れましたが修理はしてもらえず、また浴室の排水溝が頻繁に詰まってとても不便でした。 立地と値段を考えると、こんなものかなーと思いますが、お金に余裕があれば別のホテルをお勧めします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

Great location

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Helpfulness and friendliness of staff
Located very close to plenty of quality restaurants and Tram system. Easy walking distance to Sulthanamet Square and all major tourist attractions. Good value for the money. 3 star definately
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je vous le conseille

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis venu a Istanbul pour la 8éme fois et j'ai changé d'hôtel a chaque voyage et celui la est mon préfèré. Proximité le top, la chambre était trés bien... Je vous le conseille fortement
4 out of 5
by Kim from San Jose CA

Ayasultan Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Luzern

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel im Zentrum von Istanbul
5 out of 5
by OLEG from Ростов-на-Дону

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Супер! Отлично! Здорово!
3 out of 5
by lala ram from Dubai

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was good