Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff are friendly and try their best eventhough not all of them speak english fluently but they try
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland, US

Awesome hotel and location!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean, and freshly remodeled, right at the heart of town.
We were looking for a hotel right at the heart of the Ottoman Empire Era vicinity. Walking distance from restaurants, market, stores, and the Sultan Palace. It was a great area with cobblestone all around. In addition, the hotel had a great restaurant on top of the roof overlooking the area and the food was great. Service was wonderful and friendly. There was Wi-Fi (we didn't bother with the TV).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing view, good value

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Great experience staying at this hotel. Is charming, well located. with a nice terrace and short walk to Hagia Sophia and Blue Mosque. Breakfast could improve as well as acoustics (could hear the neighbors if it wasn't for the AC). However, great stay, I'd definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Great location, staff friendly.
Convenient, staff friendly and a hidden gem. Within walking distance to old city attractions. Great view from the rooftop restaurant. Easy access to restaurants, shops pharmacies and other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This hotel was excellently located in the old district very close to the blue mosque Hagia Sophia and other sites. The staff was friendly and the breakfast area had beautiful views of the Bosphorus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Laurel MD

A great value close-in the old city

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Location: The Blue Mosque is three blocks up the hill. Hagia Sofia is just to the northeast of that. The Bosporus waterfront lies four blocks the other way.
We regret not being able to stay at this hotel for a lot longer than we did. Charming, comfortable and quiet in a prime location, we could have settled in for weeks, had time allowed. Great views from the roof top terrace add to the appeal of this little hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nevin Kurt from London

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, Great service, Amazing people very friendly, great location, good food. Ask at the hotel reception for any good place to visit( Night Club Reina, Restaurant) they will guide u the best. Loved everything about the hotel. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a fabulous hotel situatedAright in thezmiddlB

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Azade hotel was fantastic.Definitely recommend to stay there. The staff were excellent could speak English and very helpful. It is near the world famous Blue Mosque. It's worth the money we paid. This trip i had gone with my 7 cousin sisters I will definitely go again