Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

おしゃれなホリデーアパートメント

Posted Sep 9, 2014
スタッフがとても親切だった。市内観光地を詳しく教えてくれるし、レストラン、銀行等、タクシーの手配もきちんとやってくれた。 部屋も清潔でおしゃれ。必要な物はアメニティ以外揃っていた。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rashid from Scotland

Not worth far money

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very small room no bed I have to sleep on couach shower was leaking no ac in bedroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
by loredana from genova

buona posizione

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
ottimo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bruit de la circulation insupportable !

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
Très bonnes prestations, vastes chambres bien équipées...Mais le bruit de la circulation toute la nuit est insupportable... J'ai dormi une heure la première nuit, et deux la seconde (au mieux !)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by OLEG MOROZOV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Nettes kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage direkt am Wasser. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr gute Cafes zum frühstücken eine Strasse über der des Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
This place is okay but i think a bit overrated. You can get much better hotels for the price closer to the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

roomy suite

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
On busy street- the noise bothered my husband but not me. Comfortable but not luxurious- a long climb if room on 2nd floor- even longer if room on 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Олег К.

Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels
Возвращались из Болгарии в Москву. Решили немного посмотреть Стамбул - три дня. Отель выбрали по интернету, понравилось месторасположение, в том числе непосредственная близость к воде, а также умеренные цены. Ожидания не обманули - все великолепно. Без особых изысков, но достойно и комфортно. Удобное месторасположение для осуществления прогулок с различными целями и замечательный вид на залив.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ewa

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
Awesome place!