Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

hotel correct

Posted Jul 24, 2016
sejour agreable dans lhotel, petite chambre tout de meme , personnel agreable dans l'emsenble, petit dejeuner correcte , rapport qualité prix correct
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but could be better

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was Ata very good location and all amenities were present. However, for a three star hotel we had few mediocre things. At first the WiFi wasn't strong enough. Also they required you to log in for each device. Every time you move from one floor to the other the WiFi disconnects. It was so annoying. Could not recommend this to any business traveling. The potters could also do with smiling. The canteen food wasn't very good for the class of the hotel. They also forced you to eat and finish and leave the breakfast area, by their action, obviously without a smile and switching off the light. A training n customer etiquette would help. Vibe was dead at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shahin

mycket bra

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
mycket trevligt personal, ren, nära till allt och mycket bra service. Wifi måste förbättras så att man kan ha det i rummen också.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

It is not the first time I stay at this hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Next to tramway and metro station, grand bazar, sultanahmed.
It is a small and friendly hotel, next to Laleli street. The breakfast is nice, the rooms are clean, the personnel is friendly.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by fayz from stockholm

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
dålig Hotel passar inte familj
4 out of 5
by Pelisanu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt, bare der var bedre internet og større Tv

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Alt var godt men der er nogen punkter som jeg synes kan gøres bedre 1- internet (wi-fi) den var langsom og meget dårligt 2- tv var lille og passede ikke til værelset 3- ved morgenmad... Jeh kunne ikke lide det opførsel af tjenerne (især en af dem) hvor de står og tag tallerkener fra vores bord lig så snart de ser den Tom ... Man føler at de siger indirekte (bliv nu hurtig færdig)