Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: mucho
Cons: no sabria
Location: Ubicacion ideal. Muy cerca del centro pero tranquilo. Accesible toda la zona central. Enfrente justo de AyaSofia, preciosa y sencilla mezquita.
Recepcion muy agradable. El responsable nos esperaba, ya que llegábamos tarde. Gente amable, muy amable. Nos informaron de los sitios donde ir, consejos sobre pequeñas triquiñuelas.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Los Angeles, California

Excellent service and location! !!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed for a night but the service was excellent!!!! We even got a delicious omelettes at breakfast I would come back!!! Thank you so much ♡
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

A gem in Istanbul

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Our stay at the hotel was wonderful.it is a family owned business and they treat you as family.They go out of their way to help you in every way possible to make your stay a good one.would recommend this hotel to everyone.the location is perfect as it is close to all the sights.
5 out of 5
by TSUNGYI from 台灣

值得入住

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
位於藍色清真寺附近的飯店 老闆非常熱心 會告訴你附近古蹟景點怎麼走 而且還會教你怎麼預防騙術 英文不錯 很好溝通 也可以幫你預定機場接送 去藍色清真寺 索非亞大教堂跟博物館很方便 缺點就是他是在城區的下面 所以每天出門必須要爬坡 其他都相當推薦 包含早餐也很好吃
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, very near to blue mosque and other attractio

Posted Apr 1, 2016
cooperative and friendly staff, they will try to help you. Mr Saleem is really helpful can organize your trip and give you safety tips. Hotel is centrally located to all the attraction like grand bazar, blue mosque, Sofia .... Try the Zia baba resturant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Perfect location,staff and facilities

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location and friendliness of owners and staff
Cons: Nothing really..had fridge and tea making facilities
Location: Everything in Sultanhamet minutes away...staff knowledgeable about public transportation options...called taxi for you if needed..resturants nearby
Excellent location...minutes walk from major sites...extremely helpful and friendly staff...nothing was too much trouble for us and the other guests...breakfast good and plentiful...excellent value...would stay again in a heartbeat...room extremely clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel with great staff!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The great thing about this hotel is the staff and location. The guys at reception sat me down with a map and showed me all the tourist places and how to bargain. It was GREAT! And they were always willing to help! The hotel is on a quiet street less than a 10 minute walk from the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk service, god beliggenhed og fint værels

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev mødt af stor gæstfrihed og venlighed! Personalet var fantastiske, meget personlig service. Dejligt værelse med skøn udsigt til gammel hamam, rigtig god plads. Et fund til prisen. Vi var afsted med 3 børn og personalet var utrolige søde og opmærksomme på dem. Vi kan varmt anbefale dette hotel, og vil helt sikkert komme tilbage.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by carlos from argentina

muy recomendable

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lo mejor, la ubicacion, y el servicio. La atencion del personal es muy calida y bien dispuesta