Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kirill from moscow, russia

close to everything hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
nice stuff, good breakfast, just close to everything hotel
1 out of 5
by Tricia from USA

NEVER again!

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
After many emails with hotel regarding my reservation, I arrived after traveling for 20 hours to find out they did not have a room available. They were able to give us a room for that night,( at a much higher rate) but then I had to find another hotel for the remainder of our holiday. The following morning when I was in the lobby using the internet ( because it did not work on the second floor) to find another hotel. I heard another woman very unhappy at the front desk. I visit Istanbul twice a year but I would NEVER stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Breakfast view

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
The view from the breakfast room. Is wonderful. It is very hard to get to by taxi but so close to everything in the old city.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Excellent hotel, but really bad staff

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels
The Hotel is excellent, clen and comfortable, and the location is great; but do not expect a kind attention from the staff...they almost do not look at you when you talk to them, will not help you with any tourist information, and in our case, they also get a bit angry because we decided to book a transfer service in another place....and try not use the laundry service of the hotel because is more than expensive!!!!!! if you need, look for a laundry outside the hotel, it´s full of them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige zustand

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Es ist klein aber gemüdlich gewesen.ich würde auf jeden fall weiter emfehlen .
4 out of 5
by Penik from California

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hertarafa Yakin guzel servis ve gayet Iyi elemanlar
4 out of 5
by Galina from Новосибирск

Восточная сказка.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Отель маленький, но очень уютный, отлично расположен, все в шаговой доступности, но в то же время достаточно спокойная улочка. Очень хорошо погружаешься в атмосферу загадочного востока. В пяти минутах от остановки трамвая и ж/д вокзала. Очень просто добираться в любой район города. Можно было бы чуть-чуть разнообразить завтраки. Не очень удобно расположена душевая кабина (неудобно выходить). Удобные кровати. Приветливый персонал. Отдых получился отличным.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Zimmer viel kleiner als im Angebot angegeben, Bad mit Schimmel, Frühstück war nicht "kontinental", es gab kein Obst, Hörnchen usw. sondern eingelegte Oliven und Schafskäse, fette Wurst, Mayonnaise Salate. Also Dinge die wir eher zu Abend essen. Zimmer sauber geputzt. Hotelmanager überheblich und für Reklamationen unzugänglich.
2 out of 5
by Sylvia from Deutschland

Vorsicht Zimmergröße falsch angegeben!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Putzfrau hat einwandfrei gearbeitet, jedoch starker Schimmel im Bad. Zimmer zum Hof: Aussicht auf Innenhof mit Ratten. Zimmer zur Strasse: viel zu laut die ganze Nacht. Modern eingerichtete Zimmer, sauber aber weniger als 50% der angegebenen Größe. Service-Personal war bei Reklamation völlig uneinsichtig und die Mängel wurden weder bearbeitet noch beseitigt.