Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ESPAÑA

zona centrica del barrio historico,

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: El trato del personal
Cons: El servicio de desayuno, los manteles no los cambian y se veían sucios.
Location: La ubicación es muy buena, se puede ir a pie hasta santa sofía, mezquita azul, gran bazar, etc.
En las fotos del hotel se aprecia estancias amplias, con habitaciones amplias, la realidad es que todos los espacios son reducidos, sobre todo la habitación, muy pequeña, nada que ver con las fotos publicadas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Istanbul visit

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The area the hotel is in is dirty and full of construction. The roof top terrace is non-existent (what there is, is a bird poop terrace). The bar is never attended and extremely unwelcoming. The room itself was clean though small
4 out of 5
by OMAR E from Mexico City, Mexico

Good but not the best...

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick trip. It started with a rude immigration personal at the airport, then my private transfer was not there so I had to travel by bus to the city. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful and the room was ok, but I think there are better places in that great city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personal amable

Posted Jun 7, 2016
estuve muy cómodo y bien atendido. el desayuno espectacular y los chicos del frontdesk unos genios
5 out of 5
by Aboker from London

A wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
A very good hotel, breakfast was wonderful and it is near all the historic places like sultanahmed,aya sofia and so on. Staff was helpful specially Ibrahim the receptionist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo trip joined by bf later

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful even though you can tell they are understaffed. Asra was really good with check in, passing me maps and travel tips. Really appreciate it. Swimming pool & sauna is very small but staff was very helpful and sweet. Really loved my stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: good location
Location: walking distance to most of the attractions
The air conditioning was not working and we were told that there is only one Fujitsu supplier in Turkey hence the delay in fixing it. Our window opened out to a school so first thing in the morning we would get woken up by the noise because we had to sleep with the window open.
4 out of 5
by mehdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mehdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Марина from Украина

Супер отель!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
На самом деле ожидала хутшего. Просто супер обслуживание, приветный персонал. Всё пытаются угодить! Хороший хамам и спа. Завтраки тоже на высшем уровне. Осталась очень довольна. Спасибо!