Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ESPAÑA

zona centrica del barrio historico,

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: El trato del personal
Cons: El servicio de desayuno, los manteles no los cambian y se veían sucios.
Location: La ubicación es muy buena, se puede ir a pie hasta santa sofía, mezquita azul, gran bazar, etc.
En las fotos del hotel se aprecia estancias amplias, con habitaciones amplias, la realidad es que todos los espacios son reducidos, sobre todo la habitación, muy pequeña, nada que ver con las fotos publicadas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Istanbul visit

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The area the hotel is in is dirty and full of construction. The roof top terrace is non-existent (what there is, is a bird poop terrace). The bar is never attended and extremely unwelcoming. The room itself was clean though small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personal amable

Posted Jun 7, 2016
estuve muy cómodo y bien atendido. el desayuno espectacular y los chicos del frontdesk unos genios
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: good location
Location: walking distance to most of the attractions
The air conditioning was not working and we were told that there is only one Fujitsu supplier in Turkey hence the delay in fixing it. Our window opened out to a school so first thing in the morning we would get woken up by the noise because we had to sleep with the window open.
4 out of 5
by mehdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mehdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Марина from Украина

Супер отель!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
На самом деле ожидала хутшего. Просто супер обслуживание, приветный персонал. Всё пытаются угодить! Хороший хамам и спа. Завтраки тоже на высшем уровне. Осталась очень довольна. Спасибо!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Best Western

Posted May 10, 2016
Das Hotel ist keine 4 Sterne Hotel. Das Personal hat vergessen das sie in einem Hotel arbeiten Sie sind unfreundlich. Mein Zimmer haben sie 2 Tage vergessen zu reinigen nach dem ich das gesagt habe gab es eine gründliche Reinigung hahaha. Das Früstück naja ich habe von 6 Tage 3 Tage gefrüstückt:-) das sagt ja alles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holland

location is okay

Posted May 8, 2016
personal were friendly and was easy to reach places however the breakfast was on the simpler side I had aspected little more