Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! Highly appreciated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Nice hotel .. the staff Very helpful.. The location is good for food .. Activists every thing you need ., the man his name is Arfan friendly and make my stay good thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Valkana Ozensooy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review! Your feedback is valuable to us and we are happy that you are satisfied with our services. Hope to see you again soon! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to tram station
Cons: Air conditions should be well maintained and upgraded. Water cooler.
Nice hotel, great staff and service (Suleiman). Clean and room comfort and very good breakfast. Close to historic places and tram stations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Valkana Ozensoy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review! Your feedback is valuable to us we have taken in consideration all your recommendations. Please accept kinest greetings from all our staff members. Hope to see you again soon! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great helpful staff and great customer service

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Arrived in the hotel after making the reservation through Expedia. My Trip Advisor search showed the hotel has free parking but when I got to the hotel I informed otherwise. When I arrived in the hotel late at night, staff Arif and Zakaria were kind to locate an otopark nearby and advised they will mention my parking concern to the manager. The staff of the day shift, Suleyman and Abdallah were equally helpful. So thanks to all for the great customer service during my stay at the hotel. The hotel is a great choice for location and helpful staff especially if you are tourists. The restaurant choices are very tasty and well prepared.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hagen

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Super schön gelegenes und Historisch perfekt aufgebautes Hotel. Das Personal war super nett und stets um uns bemüht und das mit Erfolg. Ausgeschlafen (dank der Verkehrsberuhigten Lage somit keine Autos und Lärm ) und mit einem super Frühstück gestärkt konnte die Entdeckung Istanbuls und seiner wunderschönen Sehenswürdigkeiten starten. Fast 95% der ganzen historischen Bauwerke sind Fußläufig in kurzer Zeit zu erreichen. Ein Herzlichen dank an das Hotel Team und auch dem Manager der uns sogar noch die Metro bezahlte damit wir unseren Flieger nicht verpassen. Wenn noch noch einmal Istanbul dann definitiv wieder dieses Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Best Western Empire Palace Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad to read that you were happy with your stay in our bw empire palace hotel! I will share your comments with the Team and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Zentrale lage super service

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Sehr nettes, aufmerksames und freundliches personal ! Eın besonderer dank an Özlem , Hacer und İrfan nur weiter so ! Danke
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Best Western Empire Palace Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review, I will be more than happy to share it with the Team! We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Best Western Empire Palace Hotel! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Elguja

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Tea Cimirotic, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review, I will be more than happy to share it with the Team! We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Best Western Empire Palace Hotel! Best regards, Best Western Empire Palace Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kassel/Hessen

liegt Zentral, sehr gute Verkehrverbindung

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Von dort kann man zufuß oder durch Verkehrsmittel überall erreichen kann
Cons: Beim Frühstück von manche Sortimente (Z.B.:Käse, Jogurt, bleibt nicht viel übrig.
Location: In Hudevendigarstr . Man kann vielleicht Abendsessen anbieten
Freundliche Empfang und und Bedienung. Nach Bedarf Personal informiert ausführlich hilfs bereit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Best Western Empire Palace Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your thorough review, it is greatly appreciated! I am glad to read that overall you were happy with your stay, I will take the pleasure to share your encouragements with the Team. At the same time I took a note on your comments on the breakfast, please be assured that we will take the necessary corrections. Looking forward to welcome you back, Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Tea Cimirotic, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review, I will be more than happy to share it with the Team! We are looking forward to welcome you back to our Best Western Empire Palace Hotel! Best regards, Best Western Empire Palace Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Stadtmitte
Sehrgute Personal empfehlungen führ sehenswürdigkeiten hervorragent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Best Western Empire Palace Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your friendly review. We are very pleased to have made your stay a special and memorable one! We thank you for your kind recommendation and are looking forward to welcoming you back at Best Western Empire Palace Hotel. With best regards,