Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watford

very good location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
it was one of the best hotel, the manager mr suleyman was very kind and help full. Thanks for every thing mr suleyman..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.F, California

2.5 STAR hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2015
- don't be fooled by the pictures they have on expedia or any web site.. this is a small outfit, the same size as Comfortable INN as in U.S - Hotel staff just want to sell u the tour packages, once u decline it, they don't treat u as hotel guest anymore. they don't greet u when u in/out the hotel and u are completely transparent to them. - the room is small, and the bed is worst one we experience in our 18 days travel in Europe. - breakfast is ok, but definitely not 4 stars, if u count the breakfast table and chair are sticky. - elevator is under repair in the morning, hence we have to climb up/down for 5 stories. - safe is not working, and overall room looks kind of dark and aged. however, bathroom is clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

In the heart of the old city

Posted Nov 20, 2015
The staff is so friendly and helpful. The hotel is all what you expect with the inconvenience of its advantage...you can hear the trams ....breakfast is also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jorma K.

siisti ja rauhallinen huone

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Ebookers
kaikki toimi oikein hyvin ja tulen jatkossakin tähän hotelliin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bertrand from Chicago

Comfy hotel in the midst of cultur

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently nestled in the Sultanhamet area of Istanbul. It is walking distance from all of the great museums such as Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Topkope Palace! It is a great place to stay and see it all!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E.A.K.

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel ligt op een uitstekende locatie in het oude gedeelte van de stad. Het personeel is erg aardig. Ondanks dat we de eerste nacht in een ander Best Western hotel werden ondergebracht waren we tevreden over ons verblijf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl H.

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel befindet sich in ausgezeichneter Lage. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und das Personal hilfsbereit und freundlich. Am 3. Tag funktionierte das Internet nicht. Wir empfehlen das Hotel vorbehaltlos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wilfried from Rheinau

Guter Standort, aber unaufmerksames Personal

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage in historischer Altstadt (Sultanahmet). Personal (insbes. an Rezeption und Zimmerservice) aber leider ziemlich unaufmerksam bis uninteressiert!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels