Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great Location, Nice stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cleanness and comfort
Cons: Please, Use real coffee instead of instant coffee for breakfast!
Location: Close to Metro, 3 minutes walk from the airport Shuttle and great places to eat around
This is the second time i stay there. The location is very central and the room was great! Breakfast is good but hoped to have whole wheat bread ( maybe there was and I didn't see it). I was booked to a smoking room but upon check in, the gentleman at the reception desk found out that i booked non smoking room so they immediately upgraded me to the 10th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel highly recommend for friends and surly will visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by Taksim Square

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was fine - pretty much what one expects when staying at a Best Western. Breakfast was good, though would have preferred some variety over the four days we were there. Very conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sébastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Husam A.

Great Family Trip

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel's location was amazing. And the staff were so friendly. The room was clean. We loved it.
4 out of 5
by WESLEYY

AMZING HOTEL....

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Ebookers
ERESIN HOTEL IS MORE THAN PERFECT....IT IS SUPER.....IT'S AN AMAZING HOTEL......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The most terrible hotel ever. Loud music from outside until morning. Terrible breakfast. Terrible neighborhood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South-Africa

Very central to Taksim Square - however windows ar

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Really?
Experience as mentioned in review - avoid avoid avoid at all costs - if you have to visit Istanbul for business or whatever the reason stay a couple of blocks away from Taksim Square and ensure your room is not facing a street and the higher the better.
3 out of 5
by MAHMOOD A from Dhahran

Eresin stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is good enough for business needs. Breakfast is good but facilities such as the pool is inadequate.