Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: I really enjoyed the overall service and friendly staff.
Cons: Improve on more timely service.
Location: Not very close to the metro, like I expected it to be.
I was very pleased with the check in and check out experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Some of staff could not speak very good English, but always found other English speaking staff to assist. Service was sometimes slow, but overall service was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Vi boede her, da vi havde vores tur til Istanbul. Meget god beliggenhed tæt på det historiske mål. Meget hyggeligt og roligt og meget rent. Meget høfligt og hjælpsomt personale på hotellet. Vi nød meget at bo her, og vi vil helt klart anbefale det. Det er ikke sidste gang vi sætter vores fødder her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Staff we're polite and Professional Quiet to stay and rest Best location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé prêt du métro et tramway le petit déjeuner correcte mais malheureusement les chambres insonorisées pas de bouloir pour préparer un thé ou du café le personnel peu sourient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Istanbul

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Ich bin zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel gewesen und Sicherlich nicht zum letzten Mal. Super Lage, freundliches Team, guter Preis, ruhige zentrale Lage und saubere Zimmer. Das Frühstück ist nicht außergewöhnlich aber ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Sehr gute Lage u bahn s bahn alles in der Nähe

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Sehr professionelle Personal gute Frühstück Büfe würde gern wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel is very clean. Staff is very very friendly, helpful , location is convenient to main attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
きれいで快適に過ごせるホテル。 観光地へは歩きだと遠いが、トラムの駅が近くにあるので、あまり不便さはない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean place, close to all amenities

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I stayed at the hotel on a business trip. Everything was great, staff was helpful, room clean, one thing didn't like pillow wasnt really comfortable, otherwise everything perfect including staff serving breakfast. Would recomend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel close to major attractions

Posted Dec 6, 2015
We chose this hotel randomly and it turned out to be an excellent choice to stay since it was in a peaceful location and all major attractions were reachable by tram which was walking distance of 10 minutes. The staff is very friendly and always on their toes to help u and assist u. Mr. Kemal, Mr. Eldar, Mr. Osman and the rest of the team including the restaurant staff were amazing. Highly recommended hotel if u r willing to stay near the hustle and bustle with a peace of mind.